Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feel Well 4 Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Laguna Beach, KY 92651 United States

1409 Glenneyre St, Ste B, Laguna Beach, KY 92651 United States

(949) 342-6005

http://www.feelwell4life.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(21) · Physical Therapy

136 Hopper Ave

(201) 493-7770
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(467) · Physical Therapy

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101

(561) 336-6278
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

12 Oak Street ​Suite #2

(516) 238-9552
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

1549 N 51st St

(414) 771-7140
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

18931 E. Valley View Parkway

(913) 558-7195
About

Feel Well 4 Life is dedicated to providing you with the best in holistic health services and the most compassionate care. We offer colon hydrotherapy, electro lymphatic drainage, bodywork, ear candling, nutritional support, skin services, reiki, neuro feedback and a 7 day detox cleanse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzanne Snyder review for Feel Well 4 Life
Suzanne Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 04:23 AM
I miss you and your business
Faith Lara review for Feel Well 4 Life
Faith Lara on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:08 AM
All hail the Queen of Colonics: Tiffani ! Being a very unhealthy & obese grandmother for most of my life ; I took my daughters advice when the MD's couldn't figure out what was wrong with me this time back in April!! After a 7 day cleanse & all her & 24/7 support --I got rid of 33 lbs & 7" off my middle of toxic food, RX residue & black tar! And I'm blessed to say it has stayed off! I'm off all meds..I can sleep without assistance, RA is under control with herbs, IBS is gone .... I have learned I'm not perfect but I'm ok! Food is medicine/nutrition for our bodies & stretching daily also exercises our soul! This experience & nutritional learning as well as what foods make me ill...is just what I needed!! Love & gratitude always xxxoo thank you for sharing Tiffani!!
Scott Campanelli review for Feel Well 4 Life
Scott Campanelli on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 10:42 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kuri Leigh Tanael review for Feel Well 4 Life
Kuri Leigh Tanael on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 13:37 PM
Stephanie Alexander review for Feel Well 4 Life
Stephanie Alexander on Facebook

9 years ago

02/21/2014, 09:10 AM
Bobby Brown review for Feel Well 4 Life
Bobby Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

01/14/2014, 09:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.