Logo White

fedex office print and ship center

Own this business?
4.9
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Syracuse, NY 13219

3528 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13219

(315) 488-5437

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

FedEx Office in Syracuse, NY provides a one-stop shop for small businesses printing and shipping expertise and reliable customer service when and where you need it. Services include copying and digital printing, direct mail, signs and graphics, Internet access, computer rental, fax services, passport photos, FedEx Express and FedEx Ground shipping. Upload documents with FedEx Office Print Online, and have your flyers, brochures, presentations or signs ready for convenient pick-up or delivery. FedEx Kinko's is now FedEx Office.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/29/2017, 02:06 AM
I heard FedEx print and do stickers so I stop by on my way to work to see what FedEx can help me do with my project I have going on. I walk in store I was greeted by 2 males, one of them assist me by the name victor m. He was patient with me also very helpful and fast at his job. I will be going back today to get more items from store. Thanks
on YellowBot

a year ago

05/29/2017, 02:05 AM
I unfortunately did not get the name of the team member who helped me but she was very nice-chatted with me, engaged my 6 year old in conversation-which I appreciate. The team member worked efficiently and with a great attitude, she really appreciated us as customers, thanked us for our visit and wished us a good day. (her employee number is ***** according to the receipt)
on YellowBot

a year ago

05/11/2017, 02:05 AM
Victor took care of me today and was very helpful. I had a simple order, but his attitude made me feel like I was important and that my order mattered. I was also happy to let him know that the last time I was there, Guinan was extremely helpful, and for my first time visiting, took very good care of me and answered all sorts of questions I had about the FedEx store and the services available....
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

a year ago

03/02/2017, 00:03 AM
Marc was awesome and extremely helpful in getting our order together. He worked quickly and made sure that our order came out perfectly. He offered assistance with anything needed moving forward and is extremely knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend this location for any printing or shipping needs.
on YellowBot

a year ago

02/03/2017, 00:02 AM
Victor was the team member who waited on me. I have had previous shipments with him. He is always friendly and courteous. On this occasion, he made recommendations for shipping oversized packages with regards to packaging. I prefer Fedex over the USPS.
on YellowBot

a year ago

01/31/2017, 00:01 AM
Victor made a difference by creating my shipping label in a timely matter, making sure it was correct and was pleasant during the process. The bathroom was very clean, no dust or debris anywhere and well lit with automatic lighting. Further, the store was warm (on a cold day) and the carpet & counters were very clean.