Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faust Repair

Claimed
4.3
26 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Morton, PA 19070

10 Pennington Ave, Morton, PA 19070

(484) 557-4816

http://faustrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

4455 W Lincoln Hwy

(610) 857-5784

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

1927 Stout Dr # 6

(215) 773-6900

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Appliances & Repair

2738 E County Line Rd

(610) 642-6261

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Appliances & Repair

2400 Egg Harbor Rd

(856) 627-0700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(185) · Appliances & Repair

6013 Mansion Blvd

(856) 665-0711

10 people are looking at this business

About

Repair of all kind of residential and commercial equipment

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John K. review for Faust Repair
John K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:26 AM
Excellent service, free pick up and drop off. Very courteous an professional. I almost bought a new mower, but I thought I would try a tune up first. It is now running like a brand-new mower. I highly recommend this company.
Victor P. review for Faust Repair
Victor P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 03:55 AM
Nothing but fantastic things to say about this shop. Mower would not stay on...thought about buying a new one but called Foust Repairs figured I would give them a shot. They picked up my mower from my house at no cost. It is summer so it took some time..expected. They advised me a tune up would fix the problem but would tell me if anything else was problematic. When they dropped it off (again no charge) I was dumbfounded. It looked like I just took the mower out of the box. Not only did it work flawlessly, but they also repaired the drive train problem unbeknownst to me. They just created a client for life. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Delaware County area! That is how a business should be run.
Kyawkyaw M. review for Faust Repair
Kyawkyaw M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 04:31 AM
I had faust repairs. Repair my lawn mower they even offered me pick up and delivery service at no extra charge. When I got it back it was running like new.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Peter W. review for Faust Repair
Peter W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:58 AM
Faust repair offered me free pickup of my snowblower. When I got it back within one week it running like brand new again. Definitely use them in the future
kimzeits review for Faust Repair
kimzeits on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 03:11 AM
My husband and I are very happy with the professionalism, service and estimates we received. The amount was dead on. We had a lawnboy lawn mover that wouldn't stay on. We tried a new spark plug and gas cleaner. My husband found this site in the yellow pages. He contacted them and they called right away with an estimate. They came and picked up the mower. They put the claim number on the mower and gave me the stub with the number on it. It was done in a few days and returned to my house. It works better than when we purchased it! They are very nice and very professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs outdoor power equipment repairs. If you have any questions, they answer them immediately. I am very happy that we used this company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.