Logo White
Watch Demo

FasTracKids Reynosa

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Education|Reynosa, Tamaulipas 88699

Calle Leona Vicario #2013 Col. Prol. Longoria C.P. 88699, Reynosa, Tamaulipas 88699

+52 899 923 7273

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Peoples Church-east Lansing,mi
5.0
(11) · Education

200 W Grand River Ave

(517) 332-2885

2 people are looking at this business

Let's Be Friends Nursery School
5.0
(28) · Education

801 Scott St

(419) 893-3476

1 person is looking at this business

The Children's Garden
5.0
(5) · Education

1405 SW Morrison St

(503) 228-2443
Green Sprout Preschool
5.0
(10) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689

8 people are looking at this business

The Garland School
5.0
(4) · Education

60 Austine Drive

(802) 258-9531
Global Connection Preschool
5.0
(34) · Education

2401 SW 3rd Ave

(786) 476-2105

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
576
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Iris Pecina on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/13/2019, 11:53 AM
    Excelente escuela desde el trato de las maestras y todo el personal mi hijo está contento y en las clases extracurriculares excelentes
    Mayra Luna on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/11/2019, 07:03 AM
    Súper increíble experiencia🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Mi bebé desde los 8 meses está en Ftk y se ha desarrollado y estimulado grandiosamente Gracias Ftk ♥️💙💛
    Herrera Karla on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/25/2019, 11:23 AM
    Muy contenta con el avance que ha tenido mi hijo estos meses, lo ayudaron a ser más participativo y él está más que feliz de asistir a la escuela. Gracias!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Yesica CR on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/20/2019, 04:18 AM
    Altamente recomendada la escuela, todas las maestras son muy amables, dedicas a su trabajo, la directora siempre muy amable, los métodos de enseñanza son buenísimos, mi hijo contentísimo de ir a su escuela.. recomiendo mucho Fastrackids
    Alexa Amaly Perez Botello on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/09/2019, 09:37 AM
    Sin duda una escuela excepcional. Estoy feliz de tener ami hija en esta escuela, el personal muy atento y al pendiente de sus alumnos.
    Bibi Lopez on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/31/2019, 22:33 PM
    Muy buena alberca muy limpia
    Lau HereBiia on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/15/2019, 22:54 PM
    ¡Me encanta FasTracKids porque su metodología es única y súper divertida! 💛💙❤️
    Dafne Pinales on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/15/2019, 02:29 AM
    Me encanta FasTracKids por su método de enseñanza tan divertido, dinámico y único para los niños. Una de las características que más me gusta es que se divierten mientras aprenden y a ellos les gusta tanto que no se quieren ir. Súper recomendado. 🙌🏼
    Arleth Carolina Delgado on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/17/2019, 17:35 PM
    Me encanta su trabajo didáctico y que les enseñan a ser más independientes que estén seguros de sí mismos y muchas cosas más, súper recomendada esta escuela — with Caantu Viri Diana.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.