Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FasTracKids Reynosa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Preschools|Reynosa, Tamaulipas 88699

Calle Leona Vicario #2013 Col. Prol. Longoria C.P. 88699, Reynosa, Tamaulipas 88699

+52 899 923 7273

https://fastrackids.com.mx/reynosa/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

12968 Stonecreek Drive NW

(614) 755-4055
5.0
(22) · Education

17440 Wright Street

(402) 334-3337
5.0
(15) · Education

1635 Market St Suite 104

(215) 545-1920

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Education

801 Scott St

(419) 893-3476

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina GT on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 03:17 AM
Excelente experiencia confiándoles a mi hijo y personal muy profesional
Pris Urgell on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 03:33 AM
Mi hijo ha desarrollado muchas habilidades, el entro desde que tenía 9 meses y estoy muy contenta con su desarrollo, además el trato de todo el personal hacia los niños es excelente, más el de miss. Bere.
Iris Pecina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 11:53 AM
Excelente escuela desde el trato de las maestras y todo el personal mi hijo está contento y en las clases extracurriculares excelentes
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mayra Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 07:03 AM
Súper increíble experiencia🥰🥰🥰🥰 Mi bebé desde los 8 meses está en Ftk y se ha desarrollado y estimulado grandiosamente Gracias Ftk ♥️💙💛
Herrera Karla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 11:23 AM
Muy contenta con el avance que ha tenido mi hijo estos meses, lo ayudaron a ser más participativo y él está más que feliz de asistir a la escuela. Gracias!
Yesica CR on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:18 AM
Altamente recomendada la escuela, todas las maestras son muy amables, dedicas a su trabajo, la directora siempre muy amable, los métodos de enseñanza son buenísimos, mi hijo contentísimo de ir a su escuela.. recomiendo mucho Fastrackids
Bibi Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 22:33 PM
Muy buena alberca muy limpia
Lau HereBiia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 22:54 PM
¡Me encanta FasTracKids porque su metodología es única y súper divertida! 💛💙❤️
Dafne Pinales on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:29 AM
Me encanta FasTracKids por su método de enseñanza tan divertido, dinámico y único para los niños. Una de las características que más me gusta es que se divierten mientras aprenden y a ellos les gusta tanto que no se quieren ir. Súper recomendado. 🙌🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.