Logo White
Watch Demo

FastGlass Marine

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Boat Repair|Lebanon, TN 37087

168 Smith Rd, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 653-6246

http://www.fastglassmarine.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Service center for quality boat repairs Exterior & interior restoration Quality upholstery Fiberglass repairs Painting services Electrical problems, pump and gauge checks Marine Parts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cleveland Stephens on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 06:44 AM
Brett Does agret job on carpet and Buffing out Boats
Steeple Dee on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 04:24 AM
Eddie and his crew do top notch work. They've done insurance claim, as well as, out of pocket work for me and I couldn't ask for any better!
Casey Watersports on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 06:19 AM
Best glass and carpet repair in Middle TN, and worth the drive from surrounding areas, If you want the best, it might not be the closest!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Florine Magness Harts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:47 AM
Tammy Norden Jessen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:44 AM
Eddie did a great job rewiring my old bass boat and adding new carpet to damaged areas. He provided quality work at a fair price and got the work done fast so my boat didn't get rained on. Thank you so much Eddie!! Highly recommend!
Stewart Knowles on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:11 AM
Chad Cothron on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:46 AM
Just got my boat back the carpet looks great thanks a lot
Eric Furlough on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:00 AM
The Best!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.