Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fastframe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Carson City, NV 89705

931 Jacks Valley Rd, Ste E, Carson City, NV 89705

(775) 267-1625

https://fastframe.com/carsoncity/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Life's special moments deserve to be remembered forever, and since our store's opening in 2004, we've custom-framed clients' most beautiful pictures and cherished memorabilia. Paying close attention to individuals' needs and desired styles, our professional designers are immortalizing Carson City's memories with our wide selection of colorful and textured frames. From wedding memory boxes to company awards, our creative team's here to do it all. With a sharp focus on quality and collaboration, it's our mission to bring our clients' vision to life in resilient detail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron Truong McClure on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2020, 13:54 PM
People ask me why I drive two hours to have my work framed by Joe at FastFrame and the answer is very straightforward. I endeavor to capture images that evoke enduring sentiments in the viewer, whether they are powerful or subtle. Joe's artistic eye and fine craftsmanship in framing each image builds an additional layer of beauty that I cannot achieve alone with my photography. I love giving Joe "Framer's Choice" and seeing the transformation of a photograph into a gallery-ready piece masterfully accomplished at FastFrame!.
Karen Staffen on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:00 AM
I have had 12-15 pictures framed by them. Great quality and fantastic people to work with!
Felicity Day on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2020, 06:11 AM
Great overall experience! Friendly owners and beautiful product!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
LaVonne LaTulip Vasick on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2020, 02:03 AM
I consider Joe's Frame Shop in Carson City a partner. Vanessa and Joe have been my framers for years and they turn my art into collector's pieces. Framing is an art unto itself and I allow them to use their creativity on my watercolor and I'm never disappointed with the quality, craftsmanship and personal attention to details of their work.
Lorayn Walser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 13:44 PM
Joe and Vanessa always do an outstanding job with our framing needs. I highly recommend them for their creativity, professionalism, and small-town friendliness!
Marsha H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:37 AM
Joe and his help at Fast Frame did a GREAT job of matting and framing 3 pictures for me. Evertime I walk past the large poster size one of a picture my husband took at Tahoe I just LOVE how it turned out!!!
Debi Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 01:24 AM
Vanessa was so helpful! I had no idea of what I wanted or even liked for that matter. She guided me through the process and in the end I had a beautiful outcome! Thank you so much, Vanessa! And a special shout-out to Paul Leary for recommending them to me. A truly wonderful experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for supporting my families business. I am glad Vanessa was able to help you pick out the right frame. Paul is a wonderful photographer. Thanks again for sharing.

Tiberius E Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2015, 03:37 AM
This is the best place to get your pictures framed or in our case movie posters framed. After searching around Carson City area we found Fast Frames. They had the best prices and the best selection of frames in different shapes and colors. They helped my daughter and I find the best frames and designs for each one of our posters we have brought in to them. It is always fun to see the finish product when they are done. So far 13 movie posters we have brought in to them, and with each one they have hit it out of the park. I need a bigger place for all the work they have done. If you go here you will find it money well spent and the service above the rest.
Business Response:

Thank You so much for your continued support of my families business. We are honored to frame so many of your movie posters. Each one is different and unique, and they look amazing. Thanks Again for reviewing my families business. Hope to see you soon.

Andie Mejia on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2014, 01:09 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Andreina! - Joe, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.