Logo White
Watch Demo

Fashion Fo Paws and More

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, CA 95648

110 Gateway Dr Suite 140, Lincoln, CA 95648

(916) 645-9550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Scraps Dog Bakery
5.0
(25) · Retail

2034 Nevada City Hwy

(530) 274-4493
Nature's Select Pet
4.9
(77) · Retail

5760 Roseville Rd

(916) 480-0900

About

Doggie Fashionistas' flock here for handmade custom dog apparel. Halloween costumes, holiday wear, dresses, jackets, bow ties, harnesses and more. Do you have an idea? We can bring all your dog clothing dreams into reality. We make specialty beds and dog purses in a variety of colors, patterns, and fabrics. Come in person or send a message for a consultation with Crystal. Our store has custom collars, leashes, tags, harnesses, toys, healthy treats, and premium dog foods. We offer full service grooming for all breeds and personalities. We only take a small number of pets per day to ensure quality service and a good experience for your pet. We also offer teeth brushing/cleaning. Please call in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherie Selby on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 06:51 AM
Crystal and her staff are great with our dog! He looks so handsome when they’re done with him 😁
Isenia Wilkinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 14:27 PM
Our Melody is groomed here with love & care the 💞 and the available hours are flexible.
Marilyn Smith Sponzo on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 05:30 AM
The best groomer in Lincoln by far! Crystal is the best and my dogs love her!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angie Long on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 16:29 PM
Great friendly staff, they did an amazing job with my Shih Tzu. She normally freaks out when I take her to get groomed, but when I take her here, she comes out happy and looks amazing! The only place that takes their time and you can't beat the price. Highly recommended!
Monique Pal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:30 AM
I'm so glad I found Fashion Fo Paws! Great people and amazing service! I can't recommend this place enough!
Mia Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:22 AM
Janette Costenoble Agustin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 13:43 PM
They are the best pet store, pet fashion and the most awesome GROOMERS ever!!!! I definitely highly recommend them for all your pet grooming needs - they are the best and they truly love animals!
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️

Anna Lyn Banez Palacios on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 06:46 AM
Thank you crystal for grooming my Stitch today. He looks beautiful.
Susanna Maldonado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 05:53 AM
This place is awesome! I've taken Lucy twice already and they always do a great job. Owner is VERY knowledgeable and you can tell she loves her job. I recommended to my mother in law for her 14 yr old dog and she too loves this place. BEST place I've ever gone. I have found my new fave place. ❤
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.