Logo White
Watch Demo

Farm To Treatment Table

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lakewood, CO 80214

5354 W 25th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214

(303) 931-6478

http://www.farmtotreatmenttable.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(90) · Wellness

7505 E 35th Ave #302

(303) 647-9196

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1030 Johnson Rd Ste 323

(303) 709-5897

1 person is looking at this business

About

Farm to Treatment Table, founded by Becky Kellogg, MSPT, is an independently owned, physical therapy private practice located in Edgewater, CO. Our practice is inspired by contemporary developments in manual therapy and rehabilitative based Pilates. We aim to boost treatment outcomes, and optimize your physical therapy sessions with experienced, specialized care. Our treatment plans are always one on one, and designed around your individual goals and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Cox on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:28 AM
Becky is the best. She helped me get over my recurring shoulder pain and gave me a new outlook on life in the process. That might sound like an overstatement, but it is the truth!
Bryan Bridgford on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 05:09 AM
I just finished a 5 week session with Becky to fix some chronic neck pain and to work on strengthening my core and alignment. Becky is extremely knowledgeable, patient and focused on helping you improve your physical well being. I highly recommend and will be using her in the future.
Emily J. Haack on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 17:35 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nikki Mercaldo Dority on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:40 AM
Grover Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:18 AM
I first experienced how amazing Becky's Physical Therapy skills were when I saw her for post operative rehab. She got me functioning again much faster then expected! Since then I go see her for trigger point dry needling for my tension headaches. I had no idea PT could help me with my headaches! Becky really knows her stuff and has a caring confidence that is professional yet personal. Oh, and her office is super inviting and chill!
Kate Greco Fritz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:22 AM
Becky saved my ski season! In minutes she diagnosed and identified years of bad habits. She not only fixed a pulled hamstring, but more importantly taught me how to avoid the injuries I've had over and over. Her work is without equal and is priceless. The office is lovely, warm and easy-nothing clinical about any part of the experience. There simply aren't enough wonderful words to put to the work she does so very well!
Brandy Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 08:11 AM
Becky has a great way of understanding the whole body. Her kind and compassionate perspective helped me feel comfortable right away. Her office isn't like an office-it's so Cozy and comfy! I love the earthy feel. Her treatments have done wonders so far! I'm seeing her for TMJ & Psoas issues. She is always showing me things I can do on my own and spends quality time on me when I am there. I am glad I have a place to go when my injuries and limitations flair up.
Em Bailon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 05:29 AM
"Becky says..." Has become my mantra. Her wisdom and knowledge has helped me tremendously, not only treat, but understand my ailments and how to protect myself as I age. Her coup de grâce, DRY NEEDLING! If you've never done it, or have been thinking about it, just do it. You won't regret it. No amount of thanks, Becky, can relay how appreciative I am for all you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.