Logo White
Watch Demo

Farina's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
238 reviews
|Retail|Watertown, MA 02472

61 Galen St, Watertown, MA 02472

(617) 926-1717

https://www.farinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

436 Main St

(866) 350-6455
5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

662 Main St

(781) 944-0429

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

53 Hooksett Rd

(603) 622-9463
5.0
(1) · Retail

104 Graystone St

(401) 921-0663
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

105 Essex St

(617) 751-0829
About

Named One of America's Best

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
238 reviews
5201
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Alford on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:29 AM
Anthony, Paula, and all of the folks at Farina's are top notch! 7 years (and many miles) after buying a Giant TCR from Farina's I recently purchased a Giant Defy. Even during the current pandemic they helped to navigate the (very different, safe, and careful) buying process with tremendous knowledge, patience, and professionalism. I highly recommend the Farina team!
Nikkie Pollis on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:10 AM
I have had a great experience every time I have gone to Farina’s. The service is great and the employees are very friendly and are very knowledgeable about the products! Would recommend!!
Geof Tillotson on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 08:51 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable and approachable are just three words that jump to mind to describe Farina’s. Service is awesome! I always walk out smiling,
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Barbara Desai on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:03 AM
David Moonay on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 03:21 AM
I recently took my old mountain bike to a local shop for a tune-up. I was shown that the aluminum frame had cracked [after 18 years of many enjoyable rides!]. That shop didn't have what I was looking for. I subsequently checked three other shops, but none had what I wanted - features, price, size, acceptable color, and in stock. A good friend recommended Farina's, afterward, so I went. Farina's staff were very helpful and courteous, "no baloney", and had the right bike and accessories for me. They installed the accessories while I waited and discussed my purchase with other staff. "'Super!" Yes, I strongly recommend Farina's. I got a Giant(R) Talon 2 and love it! I brought it home, Saturday, and went for an easy, evening ride - which lasted nearly two hours! "Awesome!", as we say in New England. Thank You Again, Farina's.
Jess Hemenway on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 05:06 AM
Recently bought a cannondale hybrid bike and I’m very happy with it. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable and let me try out a few bikes. Happy to support a local business!
Peter Coyle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:24 AM
Top rate sales and service, bike or power equipment. Seems a strange combination but it works and they are serious about both.
Joey S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:19 AM
Farina's had the most excellent customer service, the employees really care. The first time I went they really took the time to find the right bike for me. I had to go back when my bike was stolen (my fault for not using a good lock) and they gave me a deal to replace the bike and gave me a ton of tips for not letting it happen again. Great company who cares.
Amy Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:08 AM
Check them out! Not generic. A unique, family-owned and operated business. Bicycle and lawn mower sales and maintenance. Friendly customer service, excellent technicians.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.