Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fancy Pants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
54 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Boise, ID 83702

825 W Idaho St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 345-3339

https://www.shopfancypants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(9) · Retail

910 Main St

(208) 938-5245
4.9
(20) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
About

For the hottest new items in women's fashion, stop by Fancy Pants in downtown Boise. This designer clothing boutique carries items from brands like Dolce Vita, Top Secret, True Religion, and others. The owners and employees of the shop are available to answer questions, and help you make those all-important fashion choices a little easier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
54 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Garvin review for Fancy Pants
Susan Garvin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 11:47 AM
Trish Thoen review for Fancy Pants
Trish Thoen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 12:04 PM
Mikayla Latta review for Fancy Pants
Mikayla Latta on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 07:41 AM
Always the best customer service and choice of gorgeous clothing! Great mens items too!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Casey Graden review for Fancy Pants
Casey Graden on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 03:45 AM
I only lived in Boise for 8 months but I have lived all over the United States and Fancy Pants is by far one of my favorite boutiques I have been to! Jamie and Courtney you need to open a boutique in Scottsdale! :)
Elisha Wood review for Fancy Pants
Elisha Wood on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 05:23 AM
I absolutely love Fancy Pants! Courtney is incredibly helpful and personable. I am happy to support this local boutique. It is officially my favorite place to do some "positive pampering!"
Debbie Wilson Meyer review for Fancy Pants
Debbie Wilson Meyer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 13:24 PM
Love this store!! The clothes and the owners are the best!
Jennifer McDowell Olvera review for Fancy Pants
Jennifer McDowell Olvera on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 14:02 PM
Thank you Jaime and Courtney for the best vacation duds EVER!
Jamie Jones Verner review for Fancy Pants
Jamie Jones Verner on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 09:21 AM
Courtney Hakes review for Fancy Pants
Courtney Hakes on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.