Logo White
Watch Demo

Famous Photo

Own this business?
3.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lincoln Park, MI 48146

3321 Fort St, Lincoln Park, MI 48146

(313) 386-2500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Famous Photo is located at 3321 Fort St, Lincoln Park, MI. This business specializes in Photocopying and Photography and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 3.7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MCMachine on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/14/2010, 00:10 AM
Great Job Always – Famous Photo has done my hockey team photos for over 12 years and they have always done a great job,
they have also been very accommodating when we have had to change appointments at the last minute, the photos are always great I highly recommend them for any team photos.
Charlotte Sward on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/08/2010, 03:20 AM
Famous Photo – I had my daughter's senior picture's done there and couldn't be more unhappy with them. I looked at atleast 50 proofs of her and 42 of them had her hand in her face, 6 of them showed the soles of her shoes in them, her body was arrainged in positions that were unnatural looking as well as just weird and there were stray hairs everywhere. I ordered 48 wallets and pd 162.00 for terrible pictures. I was down to the wire for her party and had to have something. They refused to work with me on any of it, would not cut a deal or compromise on the price for them. I would not have my pet pictured with them. Absolutely unprofessional photograhy!! My daughter is trully very photogenic a...  more>>
jon3232 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/02/2007, 03:51 AM
Famous Photo is simply the best! A GREAT EXPERIENCE! – From the time we sat down to look at examples of their pictures, until we picked up our order we were made to feel special. Warm and friendly they did just what they said they would do when we signed the contract. Our pictures are FANTASTIC even my mother-in-law loves them and she is not easy to please, believe me I know! Great People, Great Prices, Great Pictures, what more can I say!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
stellastrogh on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/02/2006, 09:17 AM
Famous Photo Iam very satisfied-Professional,friendly and up to speed – I was very impressed with Famous Photo. We got great pictures at a great price. They did everything just the way they said they would. They answered our questions and were just so helpful. We can't say enough. They were friendly and fun.
sandeelders on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/24/2005, 08:27 AM
Very disapointed – I used famous photo form my wedding photographer. And I can sum it up very quickly "you get what you pay for". I was very disappointed with their service. Half my pictures did not turn out because the "camera was broken". They tried to make it up to me, but a wedding is a once in a life time moment. If you mess those pictures up you can never retake them. I was extremly unsatisfied witht their service. They tried to give me a sitting for free but they just wanted more money from me. I would not recommened this photographer to anyone who wants last pictures. Also when i did get my photos back the quality was horrible. I may have made the biggest mistake for my wedding day, ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.