Logo White

Family Tire & Auto Service

Own this business?
4.6
71 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

215 Inman St W, Cleveland, TN 37311

(423) 339-1976

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tires, Dunlop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
71 reviews
559
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:10 AM
I'm a long-time customer, and recommend them highly. First class mechanics and owner... Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Never disappointed. :)
on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2018, 09:06 AM
We absolutely love Dave and Chad and you couldn't ask or get better service anywhere in Cleveland!! � I wouldn't take our � car anywhere else they are absolutely hands � down the best price and service on tires and mechanical problems!!! Thanks Dave for everything, I couldn't begin to Thank you enough for everything you done for my husband and I �
................ Thanks
........... Victoria & Bill Hall.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2018, 19:02 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2017, 13:10 PM
Great customer service friendly people and did an awesome job on my truck twice great brake job and gear shift replacement system,,thank you Family Tire Center
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:04 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:06 AM
Awesome staff and GREAT Customer Service!!! Would recommend anyone to them!
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2015, 11:05 AM
The guys at Family Tire & Auto are the best! They fix what needs to be fixed and don't try to see you something you don't need! This is the only place we take our vehicles! Great, friendly, thorough & honest people who do everything & more to try to help you!
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 21:05 PM
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 07:05 AM
First time using them and I am impressed I had an electrical problem with my car causing me to be without a car for almost a month I found them on google called and had it towed there after they got caught up they got my car in and was able to fix it and the price was fair when I picked up my car I was greeted by name and got to meet the person who fixed my car thought that was cool glad I found an honest place they official have my business
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.