Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tire & Auto Service

Own this business?
4.5
92 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

215 Inman St W, Cleveland, TN 37311

(423) 339-1976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(18) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Surgeon
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(164) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

7 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.8
(49) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

7 people are looking at this business

Freeman's Automotive Repair
4.7
(40) · Automotive

2240 Harrison Pike

(423) 479-4242

7 people are looking at this business

Friendly City Auto Care
4.7
(75) · Automotive

1037 TN-30

(423) 745-3533

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
92 reviews
571
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitzi Jones Robinson on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 00:52 AM
Wonderful people 😁 First thing I noticed is how clean it smells. They got right on my tires while I enjoyed a comfy seat, hot coffee, and a Christmas movie. Thank you Mizell Collision for sending me there. The car rides so smooth.
Paula Weiss on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 07:09 AM
Family Tire and Auto has great service, they are reasonably priced and the people they are super friendly. I will be using Family Tire and Auto again. Thank you guys for getting my van running right again. 😁
John M. Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 06:36 AM
Highly recommend their courteous customers service and high quality work.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deborah Hegamyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 04:41 AM
I'm a long-time customer, and recommend them highly. First class mechanics and owner... Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Never disappointed. :)
Victoria N Bill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:28 AM
We absolutely love Dave and Chad and you couldn't ask or get better service anywhere in Cleveland!! � I wouldn't take our � car anywhere else they are absolutely hands � down the best price and service on tires and mechanical problems!!! Thanks Dave for everything, I couldn't begin to Thank you enough for everything you done for my husband and I �
................ Thanks
........... Victoria & Bill Hall.
Shaun Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:54 AM
Doug Tinsley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:13 AM
Great customer service friendly people and did an awesome job on my truck twice great brake job and gear shift replacement system,,thank you Family Tire Center
Lisa Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:00 AM
Tanner Burger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:40 AM
Awesome staff and GREAT Customer Service!!! Would recommend anyone to them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.