Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tire & Auto Service

Own this business?
4.7
63 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

215 Inman St W, Cleveland, TN 37311

(423) 339-1976

http://www.familytireandauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
White's Auto Repair Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4165 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 629-2257

3 people are looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(142) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

5 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(36) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

2 people are looking at this business

The Auto Shop
4.9
(22) · Automotive

7327 Lee Hwy

(423) 708-8450

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
63 reviews
553
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. Anthony on Facebook

3 months ago

02/12/2019, 06:36 AM
Highly recommend their courteous customers service and high quality work.
Deborah Hegamyer on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2018, 04:41 AM
I'm a long-time customer, and recommend them highly. First class mechanics and owner... Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Never disappointed. :)
Victoria N Bill on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:28 AM
We absolutely love Dave and Chad and you couldn't ask or get better service anywhere in Cleveland!! � I wouldn't take our � car anywhere else they are absolutely hands � down the best price and service on tires and mechanical problems!!! Thanks Dave for everything, I couldn't begin to Thank you enough for everything you done for my husband and I �
................ Thanks
........... Victoria & Bill Hall.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shaun Davis on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2018, 00:54 AM
Doug Tinsley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:13 AM
Great customer service friendly people and did an awesome job on my truck twice great brake job and gear shift replacement system,,thank you Family Tire Center
Lisa Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:00 AM
Tanner Burger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:40 AM
Awesome staff and GREAT Customer Service!!! Would recommend anyone to them!
Donna Hults Long on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2015, 04:33 AM
The guys at Family Tire & Auto are the best! They fix what needs to be fixed and don't try to see you something you don't need! This is the only place we take our vehicles! Great, friendly, thorough & honest people who do everything & more to try to help you!
Keith Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 05:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.