Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Pawn & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Lakeland, FL 33813 United States

4217 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33813 United States

(863) 619-6105

http://familypawnlakeland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Pawn Shops

3701 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 270-4949
5.0
(17) · Pawn Shops

16136 US-301

(352) 521-7296
5.0
(711) · Retail

4006 W Vine St

(407) 201-3578
4.9
(713) · Retail

3701 S Orange Blossom Trail

(407) 852-9292
4.9
(1080) · Retail

5510 W Colonial Dr

(407) 293-6997
4.9
(745) · Pawn Shops

3696 Tampa Rd

(813) 891-1200
About

Cash Loans, Jewelry, Tools, Tv's, Musical Instruments, Electronics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
rosalee g. review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
rosalee g. on Birdeye

a year ago

06/09/2021, 12:42 PM
Kris was very professional and patient, knowledgeable and very charming.. Great place when looking for firearms, the best price and they have Ammo! Amazing customer service. Always very friendly when I go inside the store for business, very helpful Never rude employees they always have a smile on thier faces, and treat you like family! I will keep coming back here!!! Great job everyone! Wanting to get a Concealed weapon permit this is the place to go….❤️
Jeana Sparks review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Jeana Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:16 AM
beautiful jewelry and all their items are always like new condition. Very nice owners.
Melinda Greene review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Melinda Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
They are the nicest people you will find. Honest and Friendly. Go check them out!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ashley Nicole review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
Literally the best pawn you could go to !! & the lovely couple who run it are the sweetest people you’d ever meet! They will always work with you. I HIGHLY recommend this pawn shop.!
Lisa Aguilar review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Lisa Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
Melissa Operhall review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Melissa Operhall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 14:17 PM
Stephanie Nichole Wagenbach review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Stephanie Nichole Wagenbach on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:35 AM
Breath of fresh air! Went there on Christmas eve and they were as nice as nice could be. We found some great deals on gaming stuff for my son plus a movie for us. We will certainly be back. Good people, good prices, clean and inviting!
Sam Clark review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Sam Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:25 AM
Love love love this place.The two wonderful people who run this place are the sweetest kindest, most beautiful human beings I have ever come across. Will be going back for sure even if just to visit. Never in my 33 years I have met such amazing people.
Business Response:

We are Thankful for Loyal Customers like you! You are the Best!

Linda Becker Harrell review for Family Pawn & Jewelry
Linda Becker Harrell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 02:43 AM
Honest, fair and nice people! Love to go and see what's new!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.