Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falk Auto Body Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Body Shops|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

835 Tile Dr, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 388-1218

http://www.falkautobody.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

539 6th Ave NW

(507) 285-1521
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(270) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971
4.9
(67) · Body Shops

1400 St Clair Ave

(651) 699-1812
About

Auto body repair specialist for over 52 years in the Red Wing and Zumbrota area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
565
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Candy Huebner review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Candy Huebner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:17 AM
The Falk Auto Body staff made the large repair on my Acadia (deer damage) a little easier to deal with. They coordinated their work with the mechanical repairs, car rental, and insurance claims. Tressa and Mike provided excellent customer service during this extensive repair job. Thank you!
Lyle Van Voorst review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Lyle Van Voorst on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:30 AM
Hats off to Falk Auto Body for enhancing their collision repair knowledge by using I-CAR training and pursuing “Gold Class” status!
Laurie Annette Jorgensen review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Laurie Annette Jorgensen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:51 AM
great friendly helpful staff at a high quality service 5 stars
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Corey Peterson review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Corey Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 16:27 PM
The Zumbrota shop did an excellent job on my Chrysler 300. This car looked better then new when I picked up. Fast service! Highly recommend.
Roberta Steffenhagen Hauschildt review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Roberta Steffenhagen Hauschildt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 17:18 PM
Avis Lind review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Avis Lind on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 15:32 PM
Great people, great service. I would highly recommend them.
Sarah Floren review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Sarah Floren on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2016, 16:01 PM
The shop in Zumbrota is awesome! Fair prices and work done right! Had to have them fix a paint job another area body shop did wrong and looks amazing now. Feel like we have a brand new car!
never panel bond man review for Falk Auto Body Inc
never panel bond man on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 08:24 AM
welding on a panel is way better then your panel bonding jobs i have seen..... I have seen your panel bonding/ spot welding jobs and the rust from it on pickup boxes.. I hope you stop this and if you have I am happy for you...
Jay Ryan review for Falk Auto Body Inc
Jay Ryan on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.