Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falany & Hulse Women's Center: Falany Angela MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
20 reviews
|Doctors|Woodstock, GA 30189

900 Towne Lake Pkwy #404, #G, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 926-9229

https://www.northgaobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(7) · Doctors

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 772-4427
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

6095 Professional Pkwy #100

(770) 920-2255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Falany, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Woodstock, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Mercer University School Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 08:06 AM
She's amazing and truly cares!! Thank GOD I found her....she's to young to retire! lol Also, the office staff is so friendly and willing to help in anyway! Thank you for making todays biopsy and ultrasound...almost painless. My sincere Thank you.
Beverly Hayes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:31 AM
I have recommended her several times. Only thing I can say, is when I met her nearly 20 years ago, she was the one Doctor would figured out my ailment! She is very personable, I feel comfortable with her, she treats me with respect and care. Yes, sometimes the wait is long, BUT, if you have a problem, and it needed more attention, you would want it right? Yes, at times it is frustrating to try and get in, but that is because she is so busy because she is loved and trusted by alot of people.
Milla W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:33 AM
I've been a patient at Falany and Hulse for about 10 years and I've never had a bad experience. All of the staff are professional and ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. I see Michelle Clardy and she is warm, sweet, extremely knowledgeable and patient. She allows me to ask all of my crazy questions without getting annoyed. I highly recommend Falany and Hulse for all of your OB/GYN needs.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Daniel A on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 21:03 PM
Dr. Falany is the greatest doctor I've ever seen, in any field. Just last week she saved my baby's life and handled the entire (very scary) situation in the most incredible way, helping us to stay calm and more importantly, knowing what to do and acting on it when the life or death of the baby depended on a matter of 1-2 minutes. My wife and I are eternally grateful to Dr. Falany, and I cannot recommend her enough.
Steva on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 13:02 PM
Dr.Falany is wonderful! During two of my deliveries she eased my worries through both c-sections- I was in full panic mode- and she was awesome! ... She made sure I knew she was right there through it all and made sure I was awake for the delivery! She makes appointments fun but listens to my issues! She truly wants the best for you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.