Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falany & Hulse Women's Center: Falany Angela MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
20 reviews
|Doctors|Woodstock, GA 30189

900 Towne Lake Pkwy #404, #G, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 926-9229

https://www.northgaobgyn.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 772-4427
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
About

Dr. Angela Falany, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Woodstock, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Mercer University School Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/27/2020, 16:19 PM
Dr. Falany is absolutely amazing. From the way she can make you feel comfortable to the detailed attention she gives her patients.
Destini Chastain Shope on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2020, 20:14 PM
They have taken excellent care of my daughter who is expecting her first child. While I am heartbroken that I can't be in the delivery room (We have planned this moment for a while since she is adopted and I've never given birth) to share in this joy, I know she will be in great hands.
Victoria Gayton on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2020, 04:35 AM
This group knows what the term "patient care" really means, and the entire staff go above and beyond to support their patients. I feel blessed to have found them!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Regina Woody Harper on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2020, 15:30 PM
Absolutely love these doctors especially Dr. Falany!
Julie on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/21/2019, 05:59 AM
She is literally the best being a first time mom and everything turned scary after I had my baby in Feb she came in like a rock star. And made me feel so much better and explained everything to me after everything calmed down
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Dr. Falany is the Best! I have never had an Ob/gyn to be so thorough and go the extra mile in testing to get an answer to my problems. She is very knowledgeable and I am so thankful and blessed to have her as my doctor.
Angelica on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:28 AM
I saw Dr Falaney at the Blue Ridge GA location. She was very thorough and explained everything in detail. She is very personable and genuinely cares about her patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:51 PM
I have been going to Dr. Falany for a decade, and have loved her. The past 4 appointments (4 years), I have waited on the table for almost an hour. I complained last year and asked if I should schedule first thing in the morning? She said, "yes." I made my appt for 8am in early June 2017, and was on the table naked under a paper towel for 30 minutes while I listened to her talk (on the other side of the door) with her buddies about her weekend. I considered it callous and hurtful. Unacceptable.
Respond to negative reviews
Almut Wilkie (Jodi) on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 19:13 PM
Hi, I love her. She is the only one I will see as due to my history does not hurt me during the Exam. She always is bright and cheery and I always feel at ease. Everyone on her staff are wonderful. Jodi
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.