Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falafel of Santa Cruz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
501 reviews
|Restaurants|Santa Cruz, KY 95060 United States

1501 Mission St, Santa Cruz, KY 95060 United States

(831) 459-0486

https://www.falafelofsantacruz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1006 West Ave

(210) 736-1595
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252
5.0
(37) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

101 N Congress Ave

(561) 842-8588
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7904 Saint Claude Drive

(225) 638-3019
About

Whether you want to have a satisfying meal with friends at our restaurant or arrange for custom catering services for your next special occasion, Falafel of Santa Cruz can meet all of your needs for a reasonable cost. Falafel of Santa Cruz has served satisfied customers for over 25 years. We are known across Santa Cruz County for excellent prices, outstanding service, and superior quality. In 2014, we were voted Best Falafel in Santa Cruz County by a Good Times readers' poll. In addition, we have been awarded the Golden Carrot Award from the Go For Health. Coalition every year since its inception. We are a Green Ocean business. From weddings to corporate events, Falafel of Santa Cruz can mee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
501 reviews
5299
  
4108
  
340
  
215
  
136
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leila Jones review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Leila Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Yummy 😋 and reasonably priced.
Lori H review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Lori H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 09:38 AM
Delicious veggie combo plate Delicious veggie combo plate with falafel, baba, hummus & tabouli. Very tasty! Friendly service and outdoor seating available. They only take cash currently so just be aware.
Frank F review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Frank F on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:36 AM
Great Falafels and Other Tasty Midwestern Food Went there for lunch. Small place with about 10 tables and counter service. Their salads are wonderful and they will accomadate almost any request for special items. Parking is very limited but there is a Golden Arches place next door that you might can find a place in.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Frank F review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Frank F on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:53 AM
Great Falafels and Other Tasty Midwestern Food Went there for lunch. Small place with about 10 tables and counter service. Their salads are wonderful and they will accomadate almost any request for special items. Parking is very limited but there is a Golden Arches place next door that you might can find...More
oldpoet53 review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
oldpoet53 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 08:55 AM
Something for EVERYONE! Always on our “will eat there every time we visit” list! Quality food, and excellent service. Vegan, vegetarian, and “carnivore” options. Awesome falafel! Something for everyone! LOVE it!
Kris C review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Kris C on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 14:11 PM
Good price, good food, vegetarian options Friendly staff and a wide variety of food at a good price. We had the vegetarian plate with hummus, babaganoush, tabouleh, falafels, and pita bread. It was delicious. I also had the lule kabob which is called something else there, but it is ground meat. It was a super generous portion and very good. We also had a small Greek salad. All of this was around $20 and more than enough for two people. Good value and many options.
Scruz101 review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Scruz101 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 13:21 PM
Reasonable Prices Good for a quick lunch. Very reasonable prices for a Santa Cruz downtown location. I always get the falafel and was never disappointed.
Serge Dinero Washing-ton review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
Serge Dinero Washing-ton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:12 AM
Good place to eat..friendly people awesome customer service real family oriented plac. Great food.
mgnina review for Falafel of Santa Cruz
mgnina on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 18:03 PM
פלאפל, טעים מאוד וזול. אתה מקבל צ'יפס עבה ורוטב חם וטעים פלאפל, טעים מאוד וזול. אתה מקבל צ'יפס עבה ורוטב. אם אתה רוצה פלאפל טוב, זול, המקום הזה הוא המקום המתאים ! חיובי: טוב, יחסית מהיר
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.