Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
146 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85017 United States

2739 W Medlock Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85017 United States

(602) 242-1545

http://fairwayautorepair.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(87) · Auto Repair

31 E Crescent Ave

(480) 898-7277
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
About

Our certified technicians, coupled with our excellent two year warranty, keep our customers coming back for all their auto service needs for cars, trucks, and SUVs. Whether your car needs major or minor repairs, or just basic maintenance like an oil or lube, we can do it all for your domestic or Asian vehicle. We are the place to bring your vehicle if you need diagnosis or repair on any part of your car. Our 26+ years of service makes us well qualified in fixing anything from brakes, to heating and air conditioning, to transmission or electrical issues. At Fairway Auto Repair we make your visit easy with a secure location for you to drop off your vehicle at any time. Additionally, we provide

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
146 reviews
5119
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Paul r. review for Fairway Auto Repair
John Paul r. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2012, 05:14 AM
I took my vehicle here, after a recommendation from my mum and dad, and would have to say I am impressed, and would certainly recommend this business.
Colleen C. review for Fairway Auto Repair
Colleen C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2012, 05:39 AM
Our van broke down 20 miles outside Phoenix at 4am and we had no idea what to do, so we looked up a garage that had good reviews, took a chance and had it towed there. Much to our dismay, the van needed extensive work and Fairway gave us an honest quote and even helped us secure discounted rentals so that we could finish our tour. We were devastated, and Dale at Fairway let us keep the van there until we could work out our options. They secured a safe place for the van for us while we were working things out, since not only were we on tour, but we also live in Los Angeles. They totally took care of us, and I even got to meet other customers while we were there who swear by them. They are honest, really good people, and if it weren't for all the great reviews they had online, we never would have found them. That is why I find it important to write this review now. I highly recommend Fairway Auto, they are awesome! -Colleen C.
88FBGTA review for Fairway Auto Repair
88FBGTA on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/24/2011, 06:45 AM
Recommend for any and all automotive needs – Dale and his staff are top notch. They actually care about your needs and about the condition of your vehicle. Up front fair pricing, good updating skills, Dale actually listens when you describe the issue. Then to top it all off, Dale and his staff actually fix the problem! If I didn't like working on my own cars, I would have all my maintenance performed by Dale. But sometimes you need that professional assistance, and then I contact Dale. What more can I say, extremely satisfied, definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Jon Thanks for your reinforcement of our efforts to do what is right. It is good to know we are appreciated. Thanks, dale

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
ckremitio review for Fairway Auto Repair
ckremitio on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/17/2011, 06:35 AM
Great service and very trustworthy – We shipped our truck from Hawaii to Phoenix. When we shipped it we knew it would need some work on the air conditioning as well as a complete check up when it arrived. We were lucky enough to find Dale and his team. I spent several hours at the shop while the team got our truck road ready after it's long journey. I had the opportunity to speak with several of Dale's long time customers that day. Everyone I spoke with raved about his service and knowledge. I was very impressed with his commitment to preventative maintenance and his honesty. The entire team is very friendly and straightforward. We are very happy with his work and the reasonable fees. We highly recommend Fairway Auto Repair. They have earned our complete trust.
Business Response:

Thank you, Karen It makes our day when we can help people like you, and realize we are appreciated.

Dan Kridler review for Fairway Auto Repair
Dan Kridler on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:43 AM
Fairway fixes the problem. – If you want your vehicle fixed right, call Fairway. Autos today are way too complicated for your average garage man. I used to fix my own but can't and won't anymore. I can't wait for the dealer to make an appointment and then say they're too busy to fix a warranty problem today(We'll get to it when we can). They are manufacture warranty certified. Dale and the crew have taken on custom jobs on my vehicles even the NASA engineers wouldn't touch and warranty their service. They have lost money on me but continue to provide the best quality service. Tell your friends and family. I've been using Fairway Auto for almost 20 years and won't go anyplace else. Tell them Dan sent you and I might win a flat screen TV for referrals. Just kidding.
Gary R. review for Fairway Auto Repair
Gary R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/01/2010, 02:13 AM
Honest, Fair, Trustworthy & Friendly I drive '96 1500 Dodge Ram Truck with 300,000 miles on the ole' odometer and Dale and his crew are one of the reasons it just keeps on going. With a vehicle having this much mileage and this many years on it, it obviously needs some serious work sometimes but I always feel confident in Dale and his crew, that they'll do an excellent job to keep me on the road and still keep some money in my pocket. Dale always gives me a fair & honest assessment of the work, gives me the best value for the service and he and the crew always have a smile and friendly greeting every time I come in the shop. I have one motto for my faithful Dodge "Let's fix what's broke and maintain the rest, Dale helps me live up to that. They are always willing to work out a priorities list if I can't take care of everything right away and that keeps me safe and on the road. You'd have to go along way to find any place even comparable. Quite frankly if I tried to take the ole' truck elsewheres I think it would simply refuse to go. Dale & Crew - Thanks for all the honest work, great attitude and respectful treatment! I highly recommend this shop to anyone!
dalebe review for Fairway Auto Repair
dalebe on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/20/2010, 06:19 AM
excellent auto repair shop – Copied from Kudzu. "We have a 2001 GMC truck and a 2003 Toyota van. Dale and his crew have them running like new and fixed a couple minor issues we were having with the doors and seats. Dale went out of his way to help us with an automatic seat issue we had - he spent a lot of time, but did not charge us for the seat. This business is fair, experienced and honest. "
dale bertram review for Fairway Auto Repair
dale bertram on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/14/2009, 02:36 AM
Welcome to Fairway Auto – We believe that every customer is special and has individual needs. Come on down to Fairway Auto and let us prove it.
Kelly review for Fairway Auto Repair
Kelly on YellowBot

15 years ago

04/07/2008, 07:52 AM
The BEST place in town to get take your vehicle! I have been going to Fairway Auto since I started driving when I was 16. As most girls that age, I didn't know much about cars. This place isn't the type to scam you into a bunch of stuff you don't need. They get your car fixed at a fair price. The people who work there are exceptional. They really know how to treat their customers. I have been driving for almost a decade, and I would never go to any place but Fairway Auto to have my car fixed. They take care of the their customers. Give them a shot, you won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.