Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfield Physical Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Manhattan, NJ 07004

271 US-46 g106, #G106, Manhattan, NJ 07004

(973) 276-1313

http://fairfield-physical-therapy.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

585 Plandome Rd #102

(516) 869-5576

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

12600 Cantrell Rd # 200

(501) 225-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

1240 Essington Rd #100

(815) 744-7108

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Torre on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 12:57 PM
My “Go To” place for all my physical therapy. Justin, the owner amazes me with his ability to know exactly what hurts, and what to do for me, when I just walk in. I highly recommend him.
Hersh Vakharia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 08:42 AM
Overall a very good place to go for PT. The staff is both friendly and professional. They are knowledgeable about what factors that go into body pains and how to fix them/adjust your lifestyle to improve it. Would highly recommend
Hannah Weisman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 11:41 AM
FPTC is a great place to come to for recovery. The staff are so experienced and willing to cater to so many of your needs. Appointments start as early as 7:30 in the morning and end as late as 7 at night. Would recommend this place to any friend or family member.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rodney Peterson DiPrenda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:20 AM
With all of my injuries over the years, I’ve found it harder and harder to keep myself healthy and able to stay on the football field. Fairfield Physical Therapy Center has, not only an extremely knowledgeable and experienced staff, but also a staff that makes you feel like part of a family. Thanks to the staff at FPTC, I was able to finish out my football career at Montclair State University, without having to miss any games due to injury!
Lorraine Batta Haenggi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 10:26 AM
Fairfield Physical Therapy Center was recommended to me by my doctor from the New Jersey Orthopedic Institute. With a serious knee injury and the hope to playing baseball again, Justin got me back on the field in a short amount of time and still playing at a high level. I’m very thankful for the team at FPTC and their personal approach. I would highly recommend FPTC to anyone needing physical therapy. Don H.
Brenda Benacquista on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:50 AM
When I went to my doctor for my checkup on my rotator cuff surgery he was very pleased with my progress...I told him it was because of my therapist Justin....Thanks CHIEF.....💕💕💕
Diane Mendelsohn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:50 AM
Justin is amazing! He is very medically knowledgeable as well as kind, gentle, and patient. Justin can also diagnose as well as the doctors I've seen and his treatments work quickly and feel so good! I recommend Justin to anyone who asks if I know of a good PT. Best physical therapist I've been to and I won't go anywhere else!
Tonya DeVito on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:50 AM
Very friendly staff and willingness to listen to your concerns and goes above and beyond to help you feel better.
Kathy Milne on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 01:46 AM
Justin is a wonderful Physical Therapist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.