Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfield County Laser Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Stamford, CT 06902

2046 W Main St #2, Ste 2, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 961-1488

https://fc-laser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

600 N Colony Rd

(203) 265-1541
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

140 W 69th St

(212) 496-9620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

11 Old Park Lane Rd

(860) 355-1149
About

Dr. Suresh Mandava is a board-certified, fellowship-trained refractive and cornea specialist with education from Cornell and Yale. He performs all types of corneal surgery and specializes in refractive surgery, including LASIK. At FCLV, Dr. Mandava will take care of you every step of the way. He will conduct your refractive consultation personally (no sales people), take your measurements more than once (no other doctors involved), perform your customized surgery with care, and see you for every post-operative visit to make sure things are going smoothly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Basel Raslan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 23:12 PM
I had LASIK surgery with Dr. Mandava and could not have wished for a better experience. The procedure itself was seamless and at no point was I uncomfortable. Best of all Dr. Mandava and his staff was so friendly and walked me through every step of the procedure and recovery so I couldn't have been more confident. My vision now is better than it ever was with contacts and I'd recommend Dr. Mandava to anyone who is considering getting LASIK. Best decision I've ever made!
Tony Buleza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 15:58 PM
I had been considering Lasik for a number of years but was too nervous about the procedure to even schedule a consultation. When I finally built up the courage and met with Dr. Mandava, I immediately knew I was going to be in good hands. After a comprehensive exam, he explained the procedure, answered all of my questions (there were many), and gave me the confidence I needed to move forward - I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all and I am very happy with the result. The quality of care provided by Dr. Mandava and his staff has been truly exceptional since day 1. Highly recommend!
Dylan Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:12 AM
I had my LASIK done one week ago with Dr. Mandava. I could not have asked for a better Doctor and team of people to take me through the process. They did a great job of explaining everything to me, and I was very confident with them performing the surgery. The surgery itself was a breeze, no longer than 15 minutes and painless. Went to bed right after as they recommended, and woke up the next day with perfect vision. Very happy I do not need to rely on contacts or glasses anymore. If anyone is thinking about getting LASIK, I would highly recommend going to Dr. Mandava and his team!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brittney Woitowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:32 AM
Dr. Mandava was amazing! He is kind, patient and extremely talented. I had LASIK with him and the very next day I was seeing clear! He is always on call for any questions and was extremely helpful. He made me calm and feel comfortable about the surgery. He did an Amaing job and I would HIGHLY recommend!! I may add his entire staff was so kind and helpful! If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Missy Hamm on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 03:39 AM
Amazing .... Best decision to have LASIK .... 20/20�
Thomas Aragona on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 05:56 AM
I had PRK done about 2 weeks ago in one eye and the difference is night and day. It feels great being able to see clearly again. The procedure was explained to me in detail beforehand at a prior visit and went very quickly; only took me a long weekend to heal. Dr. Mandala and his staff were extremely professional and helpful throughout the process. I was told LASIK would have been an even easier recovery than PRK but for me at least it wasn't bad at all and a small price to pay for a lifetime of better vision. Would recommend highly for anyone in the Westchester/Fairfield area.
Lisa Pust Lahaussois on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 13:37 PM
I had LASIK surgery last week and am amazed at what a difference it has made. I have heard it many times, but it truly is life changing. The clarity and sharpness of my vision is better than it ever was with either glasses or contacts. Dr Mandava is amazing. He is kind, caring and immediately puts you at ease. Multiple times before and then during the procedure Dr Mandava and his staff walked me through the steps. There were no surprises and I was very calm and comfortable during the very quick procedure. The after care has been great. The staff is warm and friendly. The entire experience was fantastic. I highly recommend Dr Mandava and his team.
Christina Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 14:38 PM
I had my PRK surgery 2 weeks ago and it was the best decision I've ever made. The staff here at Fairfield County Laser Vision treated me like family. Dr. Mandava and his team create a warm, comfortable and worry free environment. I would like to thank them for making this an easy and smooth recovery.
Thomas Millas on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/31/2012, 02:21 AM
Best LASIK doctor in the northeast.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.