Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairbanks Pottery Studio

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Grand Island, NE 68801

3034 W Schimmer Dr, Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 381-6604

https://www.etsy.com/shop/fairbankspottery

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

- Whimsical, functional, and playful pottery - Leaf pieces, colorful pottery - Animals, people, monsters - Sculpture - And much more! Pottery classes from hand building to wheel throwing for students of all ages. Call to confirm hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janis Winn Aaron on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/19/2020, 08:37 AM
    Beautiful and very creative work. I especially like her “cat” art!!!
    Dori Bush on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/09/2020, 15:26 PM
    Nancy's work is the best by far.. Now living in Lincoln, I can't get to her showings and I miss that a lot!
    Cory Weidner-Edwardson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/25/2019, 00:01 AM
    I just received my dream Christmas gift!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Deloris Teachworth-Robb on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/12/2019, 00:02 AM
    Nancy is always creating beautiful and unusual pieces of artwork I have been buying her work since she was in college
    Tracie Fleshman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/26/2019, 07:44 AM
    Check our her kitties and horses!!! So cute! Other pieces are also but I’m partial to the meows and neighs!
    Michelle Powell on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2019, 01:08 AM
    Quality products and service with a smile.
    Mollie Daniel Teachworth on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2019, 14:32 PM
    Nancy has pieces that are both beautiful and functional, and she has pieces that are fun and whimsical! She is a terrific artist!
    Karen Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2019, 11:44 AM
    everything we loved it went with one of the girls it was fun
    Jan Amundson on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/12/2019, 09:37 AM
    I love taking Nancy's Classes. She has helped me make so many wonderful things. I will continue taking classes with her. I really enjoyed it!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.