Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fadi A Habib M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
26 reviews
|Urologists|Chicago, IL 60634 United States

5600 W Addison St #305, Chicago, IL 60634 United States

(773) 725-0760

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Urologists

1725 W Harrison St # 352

(312) 563-5000
5.0
(1) · Urologists

1801 W Taylor St Suite 1E

(312) 996-2779
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1541 Riverboat Center Dr

(815) 726-3110
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1541 Riverboat Center Dr

(815) 409-4930
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1725 W Harrison St

(312) 942-8484
4.9
(76) · Urologists

16632 107th St

(708) 349-6350
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
S. Harris review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
S. Harris on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2022, 01:39 AM
Dr. Habib performed surgery on my prostate. The result is far better than my highest hopes. Flow is better than at any point in my now long life. With a pressing full bladder, full emptying takes under ten seconds. Downsides: none. Results: perfect functioning. Thank you Dr. Habib
feliks piechocki review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
feliks piechocki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 02:13 AM
fantastic doctor
Michael Helffrich review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
Michael Helffrich on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 17:04 PM
Doctor Habib removed part of my kidney which had tested positive for cancer. The surgery went well and my recovery has been good. He explained to me what was going to happen and did just that.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Gregory K. Porter review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
Gregory K. Porter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:37 AM
The utmost professional, conciwe and empathetic. His thoroughness and honesty played a major role in saving my life.
8 review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
8 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 13:02 PM
Excellent reception. Dr. and staff extremely caring & helpful. Dr. H, Best urologist , i have had.
Elwyte Gardner review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
Elwyte Gardner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:23 AM
My experience with Doctor Habib has been consistently excellent in all aspects. I first went to him on an urgent matter which had been causing me considerable pain and great anxiety for some time. Like any man of my age (70 ), I feared prostate cancer, but Dr. Habib immediately eased my fears, and his treatment remedied the situation within a remarkably short time. Right now, I feel as healthy, urologically speaking, as a man of twenty-five
Bill Scogan review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
Bill Scogan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr. Habib has cared for me through a couple of issues over the last year. I have found him to be totally competent, compassionate, and dedicated to me as a patient. He has addressed my conditions and concerns with class, deep knowledge, and sincere care for me as a human being. Not only is he a special doctor, he is a special guy. A true star for St. Joseph; a true star for Chicago!
George Lilo review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
George Lilo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:04 AM
Dr. Habibi is the best doctor ever. He is very professional and wonderful person. I had 2 big surgery and both came successfully, he save my life . The staff in his office is very professional and helpful. Dr Habibi you are an amazing doctor, thank you so much ! George Lilo Chicago il.
Rizkallah El Helou review for Fadi A Habib M.D.
Rizkallah El Helou on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/18/2018, 19:51 PM
Dr. Habib is an amazing doctor. He is very professional. His diagnosis of my condition was very accurate. Some other doctors I had seen in the past had mislead me. I feel much better now. His calm approach is a very positive strength. He makes you feel very comfortable and removes all worries you have prior to the appointment. His staff is very helpful and professional too
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.