Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Factory Tire Outlet

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2109 9th Street West, Bradenton, MO, 34205, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
5.09 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Maranda Mong's profile image
Maranda Mong 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

All the staff were very friendly and informative!!! Great place to get new tires and VERY reasonably priced !!! Also had my oil changed and I will for sure take my car back for my next oil change !!! 😁 

Crystal Shore's profile image
Crystal Shore 
5 years ago

Always excellent service and great prices. Customer for over 15 years. Fred and his staff are the best. 

Ann Tina Covins Shope's profile image
Ann Tina Covins Shope 
5 years ago
Elaine Kirby Reeves's profile image
Elaine Kirby Reeves 
6 years ago

Very pleased with the work done on my Escape. Mechanic found the problem and repaired within an hour. It has never run so quiet in the 6 years I have had it. I will recommend them to anyone that needs work done at a reasonable rate. 

Bert Dillahay's profile image
Bert Dillahay 
6 years ago

this is the second vehicle I have had Nokian Entyre Tires installed on ,, very smooth riding tires and a lot less road noise then the factory tires ,, greatest service you could ask for 

Bruce Peace's profile image
Bruce Peace 
6 years ago

Thanks for helping me with replacing the tires on my RV today. Very friendly staff, great prices and advice! 

John Christina Booth's profile image
John Christina Booth 
6 years ago
Matt DeSear's profile image
Matt DeSear 
6 years ago

My family has been doing business with Fred for over 15 years. He will give you multiple options for tires and give you the best price in town. He can have any tire next day. 

Craig Bachler's profile image
Craig Bachler 
7 years ago

I have been going to Factory Tire since moving to Bradenton 14 years ago. Great service, fair prices and always happy with them. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your business. 

Frequently asked questions about Factory Tire Outlet

How is Factory Tire Outlet rated?

Factory Tire Outlet has a 5 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is Factory Tire Outlet open?

Factory Tire Outlet is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.