Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Factory Tire Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tires|Bradenton, MO 34205 United States

2109 9th Street West, Bradenton, MO 34205 United States

(941) 746-0220

http://www.factorytireoutlet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maranda Mong review for Factory Tire Outlet
Maranda Mong on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:07 AM
All the staff were very friendly and informative!!! Great place to get new tires and VERY reasonably priced !!! Also had my oil changed and I will for sure take my car back for my next oil change !!! 😁
Crystal Shore review for Factory Tire Outlet
Crystal Shore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:42 AM
Always excellent service and great prices. Customer for over 15 years. Fred and his staff are the best.
Ann Tina Covins Shope review for Factory Tire Outlet
Ann Tina Covins Shope on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:39 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Elaine Kirby Reeves review for Factory Tire Outlet
Elaine Kirby Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:04 AM
Very pleased with the work done on my Escape. Mechanic found the problem and repaired within an hour. It has never run so quiet in the 6 years I have had it. I will recommend them to anyone that needs work done at a reasonable rate.
Bert Dillahay review for Factory Tire Outlet
Bert Dillahay on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:17 AM
this is the second vehicle I have had Nokian Entyre Tires installed on ,, very smooth riding tires and a lot less road noise then the factory tires ,, greatest service you could ask for
Bruce Peace review for Factory Tire Outlet
Bruce Peace on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:18 AM
Thanks for helping me with replacing the tires on my RV today. Very friendly staff, great prices and advice!
John Christina Booth review for Factory Tire Outlet
John Christina Booth on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:15 AM
Matt DeSear review for Factory Tire Outlet
Matt DeSear on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:30 AM
My family has been doing business with Fred for over 15 years. He will give you multiple options for tires and give you the best price in town. He can have any tire next day.
Craig Bachler review for Factory Tire Outlet
Craig Bachler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 05:55 AM
I have been going to Factory Tire since moving to Bradenton 14 years ago. Great service, fair prices and always happy with them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.