Logo White
Watch Demo

Facial Surgery Group

Own this business?
4.6
109 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64153

7577 NW Barry Rd Suite B, Ste B, Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 741-8999

https://bestoralsurgerykc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Oral Surgeons
5.0
(499) · Oral Surgeons

8771 North Platte Purchase Drive

(816) 281-7173
5.0
(231) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224
4.9
(584) · Dentists

965 North Mur-Len Road

(913) 780-3100
4.9
(93) · Oral Surgeons

1300 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 229-0444

3 people are looking at this business

About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery including but not limited to removal of teeth and impacted wisdom teeth, placement of dental implants, impacted canine teeth, biopsies of the mouth and face, bone grafting/ sinus grafting, 3-D cone-beam cat scan technology, corrective jaw surgery, facial cosmetic surgery, and facial trauma.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
109 reviews
593
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
  • 94 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Hadsell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:26 AM
Super impressed with Dr. Call and his entire staff! Wisdom teeth removed and they have been amazing! Dry sockets are no fun and they have just been fantastic!
Marlene Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:16 AM
Dr Call was very nice and my daughter loved his nurse Taylor. They took good care of her, very organized and explained things very well, highly recommend
Sarah on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 22:52 PM
Took my daughter in to have her wisdom teeth pulled and was very happy! Staff was amazing and very friendly. Dr. Call was the best ever! She had very little pain afterward and we were so happy with our experience that I took my husband there the very next day. I will take my other children there as well when the time comes and I would refer them to anyone! Loved our experience!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
greg on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 17:32 PM
This dentist visit was probably the worst experience that I have ever had from a provider. I don't even know where to begin... First, the office itself is dingy and poorly kept, it basically makes you feel like your there to get a second rate procedure in the back of some store front. Second, the receptionist staff there is god awful...I was made to feel like an idiot and a poor beggar...there was an issue concerning my care credit account that need to be addressed by talking to a "live person" from care credit, but the receptionist "refused" to call because she, in her words, was too busy to assist me....WOW!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! She was also sick and looked like she shouldnt have come to work that day...Third, the dental assistant that was supposed to take my xrays had a broken arm or hand and couldnt do her job right, she kept asking me to help here do stuff.....makes you wonder how great the service is if this dentist cant even afford healthy ready to work employees....this brings me to my fourth point.....in the 2 hours that I was there, I never even saw or talked to the dentist!! Amazing....I wouldnt send my worst enemy to this terrible dentist for any reason.......DONT GO HERE EVER!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 10:09 AM
My sister works here:)
Tamiki Santos on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 11:50 AM
Mari Stroman McGoldrick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 16:49 PM
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 02:14 AM
Very fast and good
Marty Wren on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.