Logo White
Watch Demo

Facial Surgery Group

Own this business?
4.7
65 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64112

4700 Belleview Ave # L10, Ste l10, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 561-1115

https://bestoralsurgerykc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Oral Surgeons
5.0
(499) · Oral Surgeons

8771 North Platte Purchase Drive

(816) 281-7173
5.0
(231) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224
4.9
(584) · Dentists

965 North Mur-Len Road

(913) 780-3100
4.9
(93) · Oral Surgeons

1300 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 229-0444

3 people are looking at this business

About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery including but not limited to removal of teeth and impacted wisdom teeth, placement of dental implants, impacted canine teeth, biopsies of the mouth and face, bone grafting/ sinus grafting, 3-D cone-beam cat scan technology, corrective jaw surgery, facial cosmetic surgery, and facial trauma.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
65 reviews
547
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Rolando on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 02:48 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Kasey Call and crew, for the extraction they did for me yesterday. Lucky for them I was the last one of the day: it took over an hour...for ONE tooth! You won't find better treatment anywhere. The team I had was incredible! I'll be returning in the near future for a crown post!
Douglas Lee Babcock on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:43 AM
I’ve been to the Facial Surgery Group twice for extractions followed by dental implants. The entire staff was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Dr. Kasey Call is very good at what he does, and he made me feel very comfortable in situations that could have been very uncomfortable.
Greg Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:19 AM
In and out in 20 minutes 🦷
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Edie Leffingwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 13:24 PM
Attention to details and concern for comfort during procedure.
Polly Heishman on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:16 AM
The entire staff is very nice.
Bill Kirchner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:06 AM
time spent with patient along with a follow-up call by Dr.
Business Response:

Thanks, Bill! I'm so happy that you were pleased with your experience!

Marcus Crosby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:01 AM
Very professional. Great staff. Dr. Tanner is the best
Jennifer Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:05 AM
My husband recently had a wisdom tooth surgically removed at this office and we couldn't say enough great things about them! Everyone was very friendly and was able to answer any questions we had. My husband is not a fan of needles but when putting him out, he was put at ease and said it was over very quickly and he barely felt the needle. I would highly recommend this office!
Business Response:

Jennifer, Thank you. We love hearing this sort of news! But I can vouch for this, needles don't have to hurt!

Bill Elkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:05 AM
Great staff, Dr. Call is very good, I have been using then for years.
Business Response:

Thank you, Bill! Dr. Call is pretty fabulous. We are glad that you think so too!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.