Logo White
Watch Demo

Faces Salon

Claimed
4.3
13 reviews
|Beauty|Capitola, CA 95010

2001 40th Ave. , Capitola, CA 95010

(831) 426-9744

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

-Customized Facials -Full Body Skin Treatments -Waxing and Sculpting: Face, Bikini, & Full Body -Therapeutic Massage: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Aroma Therapy, Hand & Foot -Make-up Artistry: Weddings, Events. Photography,-Film, Stage, Editorials, Magazines & Everyday Wear -Make-up Lessons -Lash Application Hours: Tuesday-Saturday 10:00a-6:00p Evenings (6:00p or later) and off-site events are by appointment only Location: Faces has MOVED. We are now sharing a space with Salon Samir. Come visit us at: Salon Samir (Midtown/Seabright/East Side) 147 S. Morrissey Ave. (between Soquel Ave & Gault St) Santa Cruz, CA 95062

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taiisha Dendas-Pleasant on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 03:35 AM
Lisa is the best! She truly cares about her clients and her craft! She is an amazing make up artist as well as skin care professional. She is the only person I trust with my eyebrows and she also helped me to discover that my skin breakouts were likely due to my dairy intake. I would give her a million stars if it were possible!
Jennifer R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 04:45 AM
I love this place. The services are great, the owner and stylist are fantastic. A little pricey for my budget but it's well worth it!!
Kathy Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 01:15 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Bertaut on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 01:36 AM
Karen Juarez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 01:54 AM
Krystal Black on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2012, 02:34 AM
Deryn on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/07/2009, 03:26 AM
Awesome! – If, like me, you're chicken about waxing, this is a great place to get it done; very soothing, comfortable atmosphere. Lisa is a real pro and probably deserves more business than she gets -- I called yesterday evening and got in this morning!
peanutbutterscotch on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/06/2009, 03:47 AM
The BEST Waxing in the County!!! – There is only one place in Santa Cruz county to get any waxing done - Faces! Lisa has been doing it for so many years she could do it with her eyes closed. Whatever your request, Lisa will never make you feel uncomfortable. I once thanked her and told her how much I appreciated how at ease she made me feel, even while getting a Brazilian bikini wax. She laughed and said, "I've been doing this so long, "it" might as well be a knee." I can't tell you how comforting, friendly, and thorough she is! After awful experiences at some "high end" salons in the area that hire young girls right out of beauty school, it was such a relief to find someone so professional....  more>>
Brooke W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2008, 00:58 AM
Kind of unclean
I got a wax here once and I was very unhappy with it. The woman who was waxing me was getting her hair done at the same time. She had hair color in her hair while giving me a bikini wax! And she said I needed to be quiet because the person next door was giving a massage and the walls did not go all the way up to the ceiling.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.