Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
145 reviews
|Accessories|Medford, OR 97504 United States

1586 Delta Waters Rd, Ste 102, Medford, OR 97504 United States

(541) 245-0285

http://www.faceitformobile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(32) · Retail

280 E Hersey St #4

(800) 299-9904
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
145 reviews
5119
  
410
  
34
  
24
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hannah Holt review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Hannah Holt on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:30 AM
won't be going ever again. After i got my phone fixed the first time they sold me this glass screen protector that should help it not break. well less then a week later i set my phone on the counter top and the phone cracks not the screen protector. Go there and they say " well you obviously dropped it again. you can pay to fix it again for $105" i have glass shards coming off the phone do fine. Well now my home button out of nowhere stops working. So the touch id doesn't work cause the home button doesn't work. So i update the phone, restore it back to factory settings. And it still doesn't work. So i go back in there because its only been around 2 weeks since they replaced the screen. Well this time, " you obviously must of done something to the home button that isn't our responsibility. We will fix it for $75" I am done.So done! That is not how you treat customers. Something is wrong that only started after you opened up my phone and replaced the button. I have all ready spent over $200.
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah Grace review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Hannah Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:29 AM
won't be going ever again. After i got my phone fixed the first time they sold me this glass screen protector that should help it not break. well less then a week later i set my phone on the counter top and the phone cracks not the screen protector. Go there and they say " well you obviously dropped it again. you can pay to fix it again for $105" i have glass shards coming off the phone do fine. Well now my home button out of nowhere stops working. So the touch id doesn't work cause the home button doesn't work. So i update the phone, restore it back to factory settings. And it still doesn't work. So i go back in there because its only been around 2 weeks since they replaced the screen. Well this time, " you obviously must of done something to the home button that isn't our responsibility. We will fix it for $75" I am done.So done! That is not how you treat customers. Something is wrong that only started after you opened up my phone and replaced the button. I have all ready spent over $200.
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah Grace review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Hannah Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anne Adamski review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Anne Adamski on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:48 AM
I needed help getting all the contacts off my iPhone so I could transition to an android. Quick, painless and inexpensive. They have a good selection of accessories from for just about any phone or tablet, including Bluetooth speakers.
Nate Olsen review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Nate Olsen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:18 AM
Wouldn't even work with me to make my issue better. Will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Bergelt review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Angela Bergelt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:35 AM
Great customer service and FAST service too! My iPhone had a broken screen and it was fixed 1 hour before they said it would be. Would highly recommend!
Sasha Cortez review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Sasha Cortez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:19 AM
Christopher L Barton review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Christopher L Barton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:26 AM
First time in and the staff was very patient with me as I tried multiple cases on my phone. Will definitely be back
Emma Jean Seward Knight review for Face It - A Mobile Device Repair & Accessory Store
Emma Jean Seward Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 08:52 AM
I was greeted by Akasha, told him what was wrong with my iPhone 6+ and he did his magic and fixed it, didn't take but about 20 Min. and he had it up and running perfect. and all my Info was saved on my phone. I recommend face it for Great Service, and Customer Service and very inexpensive to fix my phone. I was so Happy to have it fixed I thought it was broken for good. Emma J. Knight
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.