Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fabulous Framing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Newark, OH 43055 United States

577 Donovan Dr NE, Newark, OH 43055 United States

(740) 258-4065

http://fabulousframingllc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(125) · Photography Stores & Services

996 W 3rd Ave

(614) 485-1872
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007
About

17 Years of Experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ann Rehbeck review for Fabulous Framing
Ann Rehbeck on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:05 PM
She's the best, has done several cross stitch pictures for me, and they are beautiful..her framing and matting make all the difference, she has an eye for making them look like works of art.
Ann Rehbeck review for Fabulous Framing
Ann Rehbeck on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:57 AM
She's the best, has done several cross stitch pictures for me, and they are beautiful..her framing and matting make all the difference, she has an eye for making them look like works of art.
Brenda Ashcraft Moats review for Fabulous Framing
Brenda Ashcraft Moats on Facebook

10 years ago

11/16/2012, 02:38 AM
I have bought several things from Fabulous Framing, love them all. Friendly service,and beautiful workmanship!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Yahoo Local User review for Fabulous Framing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/03/2012, 06:26 AM
Super work, great quality. Found my new framing place.
CBJfan review for Fabulous Framing
CBJfan on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/03/2012, 03:35 AM
Super work, great quality. Found my new framing place.
wapa review for Fabulous Framing
wapa on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 05:40 AM
super work, giant selection, nice gallery. definately my new go-to!
A Yahoo Local User review for Fabulous Framing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 04:28 AM
super work, giant selection, nice gallery. definately my new go-to!
itsmeprice review for Fabulous Framing
itsmeprice on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/04/2010, 12:59 PM
Fabulous Framing is the place to go for your framing needs. Shop proprietor Lynn Ashcraft gives friendly expert service for a very reasonable price. Lynn goes the extra mile to help with whatever framing job you may have. I've gone to Lynn for my framing needs for over five years and I've always been very pleased with the service and the final product. She patiently allows me to play around with the mat and frame choices but she steers me in the right direction. It's also fun to see the local artwork displayed in the shop. Have fun at Fabulous Framing!
Joy T. review for Fabulous Framing
Joy T. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/01/2010, 12:14 PM
If your looking for the best framer in Newark, Ohio look no further! Lynn Ashcraft is the owner and operator of this fantastic store. Lynn takes loving care of the artwork you bring her. She has an eye for bringing out the best in your picture and photos. There are no 'box store' creations here. I saw over 900 sample frames and beautiful mats to choose from. Also on site is a art gallery with the works of 12 Licking County artists on sale. Art classes are available with the artists as instructors. Lynn is licensed, experienced, insured and a member of the Licking County Chamber of Commerce. Now how's that for the best place to call!!!! Give Lynn a call, you won't be sorry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.