Logo White
Watch Demo

Fab Glass and Mirror

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43220

5121 Dalmeny Ct, Columbus, OH 43220

(888) 474-2221

https://www.fabglassandmirror.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

6495 Nicholas Dr

(614) 336-8525

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

51 Parrott St

(740) 397-0573

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

559 E Kossuth St

(614) 733-0990
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

3042 Courtright Rd

(614) 870-6165

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3040 Columbus Lancaster Rd NW

(740) 654-6852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

829 Bethel Rd

(614) 285-6040

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Branda W. on Citysearch

19 days ago

05/12/2020, 01:00 AM
Great company to work with, Fab Glass & Mirror has been my go to company when buying mirrors. They are a very professional company to work with, they also have great quality mirrors. The shipping process is also very quick and easy!
Aldis p. on Citysearch

a month ago

04/27/2020, 01:27 AM
Amazing customer service at Fab Glass & Mirror! I have bought various mirrors here and have never had any issues with my purchase. If I have had questions they were always answered quickly doesn't get better then that since they have amazing pricing!
Jack B. on Citysearch

a month ago

04/16/2020, 18:28 PM
Best place to buy glass tables! Fab Glass and Mirror has amazing customer service that are sure to not only answer all your questions but make sure your buying process is very easy. I have bought a couple tables here and have never been disappointed with the shipping nor quality of the products!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dora F. on Citysearch

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 20:27 PM
I wanted to modernize my bathroom by simply changing the shower, thanks to Fab Glass & Mirror I was able to customize the exact the glass for my showers. They made it so easy to buy, the prices were amazing, and the quality is very thick. By simply adding the glass doors to my shower it gave it a whole different look, I love Fab Glass's material!
Kissee L. on Citysearch

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 11:29 AM
I am a home tutor so finding a convenient way to set up my learning area was a bit difficult. I had recently shopped at Fab Glass & Mirror and saw some very cool glass whiteboards, the pricing was very convenient and they were very nicely designed. I decided to go with the light blue 48x72 board and all I can say is it is very nice! My clients love the style, it sure adds so much to my learning room. The process of shipping was very convenient and even arrived a day earlier then mentioned. If you haven't looked at the new whiteboard glass designs I highly recommend it!
Christopher A. on Citysearch

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 05:05 AM
Fab Glass and Mirror has the best inventory for any glass furniture you are looking for. I have bought various glass tables for my home at Fab Glass and they have all arrived damage free! Glass tables are very expensive therefore that is why I always refer to Fab Glass to buy them at since they provide the best prices each and every time. I have also reached out to customer service for questions I have had before buying my last purchase my dinning room table, and they were very friendly and well informed. I had to get extra specifications before buying the glass table and they provided me with all I needed to know without a problem. Fab Glass and Mirror you have always left me so satisfied with every purchase!
Donnell V. on Citysearch

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:24 AM
If you are looking to add glass doors to your shower Fab glass and mirror is the company to go to! I have recently added glass doors from another company to my guest shower and was so disappointed with the thinness of the glass, it feels so fragile and breakable. When I received my glass from fab glass I could feel the difference right away they really have quality glass! Thank you Fab glass for being honest with what you sell!
Eddy R. on Citysearch

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:07 AM
I was in the lookout for a glass table but the prices were extremely pricey, thankfully my neighbor who has a glass table recommended me to Fab Glass and Mirror. She mentioned how they price match and guarantee to have the lowest prices on the market, I went on there website and was amazed at all the different types of tables they had under my budget. I was able to sketch the glass table I wanted and even add a design to the legs in which it would be standing on. My table was shipped quickly, thank you Fab Glass & Mirrors!
Aaron B. on Citysearch

3 months ago

02/16/2020, 04:27 AM
I recently opened a zumba studio and was in need of a lot of mirrors so my clients can always look at themselves while exercising. Fab Glass and Mirror was the best company to order from with the great prices they offer, not only that but they have every single shape you can think of being able to put so many mirrors perfectly angled to cover my whole studio. The shipping was quick and I had my order in no time, customer service was great in answering all my questions, I couldn't be happier with Fab Glass and Mirrors.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.