Logo White
Watch Demo

F. William Thetford APC

Own this business?
5.0
205 reviews
|Legal|Oklahoma City, OK 73103

1319 N Shartel Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73103

(405) 235-9229

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Rozovics Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

263 King St

(815) 479-9733
Stalburg, Fischer, Weberman & Verros, Pc
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

20245 West 12 Mile Road #115

(248) 354-4444

2 people are looking at this business

Liss & Marion PC
5.0
(1) · Legal

1642 Old York Rd

(215) 665-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Goodrich & Associates, P.C.
5.0
(3) · Legal

429 4th Ave Ste 900

(412) 261-4663
The Pickett Law Firm
5.0
(11) · Legal

917 Triple Crown Way

(509) 972-1825

About

Injured? No Fee Until Settlement! Call For More Information About Our Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5203
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 126 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 74 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles G. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:23 AM
I want to say that I am certainly satisfied with the work the Thetford Firm did on my workers' compensation case. I trust their skills and integrity. I am glad a former client of yours told me to contact you, and only wish that I had known you in my previous case from 2013. If I know someone who has been injured, there is no question I would tell them who to call.Award Banner
Veronica M. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:13 AM
I appreciated your help on my Workers' Compensation case. You helped my father before, and he recommended that I call you. I didn't care so much about the money as much as I wanted my employer to make changes to keep other employees from getting hurt, and this was accomplished! Of course I'm so glad to get my settlement of SIX FIGURES, which comes at a very good time. Thank you. You are the best attorney I know!
Beverly L. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:00 AM
The fact that I came back to you for help when I had another injury shows that you had already earned my confidence and trust years ago. I also referred my son to you also on his case, and he has already received a settlement on his case. In addition to my son, I have also referred others to your firm, and will continue to do so.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Clayton H. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:23 AM
In regards to my motorcycle injuries, my settlement is just what I was hoping for and will really help me get back on my feet again. You did good and treated me right. I hope to refer someone to you someday if they want justice for their injuries.
Kaitlin M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 03:45 AM
Mr. Thetford is amazing! I was severely injured in a car accident that injured my spine and required surgery. He not only went above his duties as my counsel, but also helped me cope with all of the other outside stressors that resulted from this accident. His entire staff has treated me as if I were a member of their family from day one. If it weren't from his constant support telling me I could make it through this situation, I honestly do not believe I would have. At a time when my entire world seemed to be falling apart, this legal team acted as the glue to hold me together again. There is no one I would trust more with my future the way I would trust Mr. Thetford. I once told him he was...  more>>
Alicia G. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:27 AM
When I got injured in an automobile accident, a friend told me to contact Thetford Law Firm. That turned out to be good advice because I am very pleased with your help on my case. I am convinced that I received a much better settlement with the legal assistance of my attorney than attempting to represent myself with the insurance company. Especially after seeing my sister got cheated by an insurance company when she tried to deal with them on her own without an attorney when she was injured in a collision. There is no question that I would tell anyone to contact attorney William Thetford if you have been injured.
Jesus T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:47 AM
Your firm did a very good job, actually a great job on my worker’s compensation case! I was referred to Thetford Law Firm by a friend who was a previous client. I would certainly be willing to do the same in the future.
Scott Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:05 AM
After I was injured in my most recent car accident, I knew to call attorney William Thetford, since he had done such a good job on my last case. Now that my second case has been settled, I can definitely say that it was much more beneficial to have Thetford Law Firm represent me than attempting to handle it on my own. There is no question that I would recommend this firm to anyone who has been injured or is in need of legal representation.
Michael M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:12 AM
This is the second time I have come back to the Thetford Law Firm. Both times, you have done a thorough job in handling my cases and keeping me informed on what is going on. Being injured was a frustrating time in my life, and I know you tried to make things go as smooth as possible on both of my cases. My expectations were exceeded on both cases!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.