Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F & B Builders Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Panama City, FL 32404

Panama City, FL 32404, Panama City, FL 32404

(850) 819-0424

https://www.fbbuilder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

309 Richard Jackson Blvd

(855) 661-3286
5.0
(4) · Contractors

314 Coral Gables St

(850) 234-5089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

161 Goldsby Rd d19

(850) 267-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17320 Panama City Beach Pkwy STE 107

(850) 249-9840
5.0
(10) · Contractors

3422 US-98

(850) 622-5228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

2201 Grant Ave # B

(850) 763-4530

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Rathgeber Shevlin review for F & B Builders Inc
Carrie Rathgeber Shevlin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:23 AM
We have built 3 homes with Matthew and I wouldn't consider building with anyone else. F & B are the best builders in Gulf County. You can't go wrong when you work the the F & B Team.
Mitch Coleman review for F & B Builders Inc
Mitch Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 12:38 PM
Matthew called me 4 days after the storm... said he was at my house and asked if I wanted him to mitigate damage...yes please.. it was done as good as he built our house in 2012... we rode the storm out in the safe room of this cat 5 home and never felt like it was in danger of coming apart... our damage was caused by our neighbors roof hitting our porch roof...even the exterior front doors sealed out the water that was 18 inches high over the seal Great people... great homes... 5 stars isn’t enough... make it 10
Jamie Perkins review for F & B Builders Inc
Jamie Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 15:11 PM
Our house was built by F AND B and is still standing after hurricane Michael came through we love F and B great people Great quality work
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patti McKee review for F & B Builders Inc
Patti McKee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:43 AM
David Lee review for F & B Builders Inc
David Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 03:51 AM
Jennifer Skipper Webb review for F & B Builders Inc
Jennifer Skipper Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 13:12 PM
Wendy Patrick Howell review for F & B Builders Inc
Wendy Patrick Howell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 08:24 AM
Angela Hopper review for F & B Builders Inc
Angela Hopper on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 06:13 AM
Grant Conyers review for F & B Builders Inc
Grant Conyers on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.