Logo White
Watch Demo

Ez Steamer Carpet Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Business Services|Naples, FL 34104

222 Industrial Blvd, Ste 160, Naples, FL 34104

(239) 200-7372

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners provides professional truck mounted hot water extraction carpet, tile and grout, upholstery cleaning to all of SW Florida. Give us Call for a free estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LesleyHare on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 20:58 PM
We ARE EXTREMELY happy with their work and how they put back our carpet (after we had to pull it out due to a water leak). The crew was very professional and knew what they were doing. Great cleaning service!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:25 AM
The carpet repair completed by EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners was excellent. The repair person came on time and completed the job quickly. The price was good too!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 18:19 PM
Excellent results, good price and very friendly! I asked EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners last year, if they had time to clean my carpet. They did have time and now my carpets still look like new. I live and work in central! I have recommended EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners to my friends and work associates.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 12:52 PM
Thank you EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners for coming out at such short notice and sorting out the problem we had with our carpets. Big thank you!
Bernadino V. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 08:44 AM
I could not be more impressed with the customer service and cleaning this company provided. They went above and beyond with our dirty carpets and were able to get them clean again. Very cautious and helpful. A+
Randy H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 07:18 AM
EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners did a fantastic job on our carpets. They didn`t try and charge us extra for anything. They were polite, professional and showed up on time. They are the best carpet cleaning company we have found in Naples, FL. We recommend using them!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 18:15 PM
EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners have been wonderful with pick up and delivery. I have a really heavy table and they were able to get it moved and put back together, with smiles on their faces! My rugs are clean and bright, and they smell great!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 10:05 AM
The team we`re very professional and gave us the help we needed at a very traumatic time for us. We appreciate everything they did. We would definitely use their services again.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 08:14 AM
I was extremely pleased with the way my carpets turned out. They were punctual, professional, and able to treat my carpets the next day in time for Thanksgiving. I will use them in the future and recommend EZ Steamer Carpet Cleaners highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.