Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyewear at the Hamptons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

27040 Cedar Rd # 109, Ste 109, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 514-3322

http://eyewearatthehamptons.com/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

One of the best ways we have been successful in finding the right frames, personality and appearance for our clientele is the stories they tell - when you work with Eyewear at the Hamptons, you are sure to have people asking you one question "Where did you get those glasses?" Visit our Cleveland office to experience the most luxurious collections of high-fashion frames!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob T. review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Bob T. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/20/2020, 13:47 PM
They're the best in service and quality of products, Been a customer for over 20 years
Robert B. review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Robert B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 07:44 AM
I've purchased several pairs of glasses here and wouldn't go anywhere else! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and unfailingly helpful service --- just the best! Great selection too. Bob B.
Rory Sanders review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Rory Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:15 AM
In the past few weeks, as in the years before, many have leaned close to get a glimpse of my “eye”-catching hologram frames! Each time, I have to boast about Eyewear at the Hamptons. THE BEST❤️
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Saleh Nadoum review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Saleh Nadoum on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:19 AM
Hamptons good place
Nick Montecalvo review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Nick Montecalvo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Great spot and vast selection of frames from conservative to trendy! Paula really knows her stuff and is awesome at picking out frames that are personalized for each individual! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Nick! Can’t wait to hear which frame you select!

Bruce Levin review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Bruce Levin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 10:21 AM
They have a beautiful selection of quality eyewear at reasonable prices and the service is spectacular. You will get exceptional advice, friendly and courteous attention to ensure that you find the pair of glasses that suits you best. I would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Why thank you Bruce for the awesome review! We appreciate you guys!

Judy Weiss review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Judy Weiss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:18 AM
Mary Ellen Curzon-Price review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Mary Ellen Curzon-Price on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 09:04 AM
I have people stopping me from all over when I travel asking me where I got eye glasses and sunglasses. I love eye wear of the Hamptons. Paula and Kathy do an incredible job taking special care with each and every customer.
Sara Paglio review for Eyewear at the Hamptons
Sara Paglio on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 12:39 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.