Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyemart Express

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
302 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Hoover, AL 35226

5619 Grove Blvd #109, Suite 109, Hoover, AL 35226

(205) 402-0657

https://www.eyemartexpress.com/get-glasses/hoover/35226

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

7191 Cahaba Valley Rd

(205) 991-2021
5.0
(392) · Ophthalmologists

3595 Grandview Parkway

(205) 319-5990
5.0
(282) · Healthcare

1201 11th Ave S #501

(205) 969-8100

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2100 Devereux Cir

(205) 879-2221
4.9
(1538) · Healthcare

1716 University Blvd

(205) 975-2020

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2000 Galleria Cir

(205) 985-7612

2 people are looking at this business

About

Thousand of Frames Styles, Quality Eyewear In About One Hour for Less, One Hour Service, Lowest Price Guaranteed, Eyemart Express, Brand Name Frames for Less

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
302 reviews
5264
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgia Blair on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2020, 08:19 AM
I purchased my glasses from here today they were ready in 16 minutes. Service was excellent and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I always get 2 pair of glasses. John assisted me again and he was very professional. Thank you everyone.
Business Response:

Hi Georgia Blair! Thank you for your review! If there is anything else that we can do, please feel free to reach out! :)

Kim G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:07 AM
Irony has never been such a wonderful experience! John Kennedy helped me pick out the wildest most flattering Marilyn Monroe glasses! He was knowledgeable, detail and customer experience oriented. Worth way more than 5 gold stars!
gingerwill1956 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/18/2013, 07:45 AM
Dr. Moses and all of the staff at Eyemart Express deserve six stars! Dr. Moses listened to my complaints with previous places I had gone to and knew exactly what I needed. He never rushed me and made me feel like I was important. I received service that is quickly becoming a rare commodity. I had the added bonus of being there on a day that his sweet wife, Debbie was working with him. Eyemart Express has a family feel that just feels good! Kendall and Joan were fantastic, also. My glasses are perfect and I'm actually looking forward to my next eye exam in a year!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Gingerwill on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/18/2013, 03:24 AM
Dr. Moses and all of the staff at Eyemart Express deserve six stars! Dr. Moses listened to my complaints with previous places I had gone to and knew exactly what I needed. He never rushed me and made me feel like I was important. I received service that is quickly becoming a rare commodity. I had the added bonus of being there on a day that his sweet wife, Debbie was working with him. Eyemart Express has a family feel that just feels good! Kendall and Joan were fantastic, also. My glasses are perfect and I'm actually looking forward to my next eye exam in a year!!
joyfullivin on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/09/2011, 01:55 AM
DO NOT GO – Bait & Switch. 1 complete pair -just ordinary frames with lined bifocal lenses- plus one lens only -in my own frame- cost me over $400 bucks and took 3 weeks to get. No one hour service here. The exam was separate. I was shocked when they told me the price and they did not even help to lower the price or explain, when I asked why they just shrugged. Unfortunately, I paid it since I had spent so much time there, had to wait forever for service. When I finally got the glasses, they were wrong. I could not see. I asked for a refund and they said they do not give refunds. Also, when I asked them to go over my pricing, they added $50 on the 1st pair and $30 on the second for a lens warranty that I did not request. I told them they had a free warranty and they said it was for the frame only, that I had to pay the warranty for the lenses. There was no choice. I protested. They failed to ask me if I wanted it. I asked for the $80 refund and they refused. When I told them I could not see, they told me I needed to see the doctor. As for the exam, it was the usual, nothing exceptional, but the doctor did seem like a nice guy. He said he "retired" to Birmingham. I was actually expecting to see Dr. McDowell who my friend saw a few months ago and highly recommended because she had diagnosed a serious eye infection and treated her eyes. Dr.McDowell was not there and they did not even tell me when I signed in. I will not be going back. I do not recommend this place to anyone. To expensive, too many lies and no answers. Show less
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.