Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyemart Express

Own this business?
4.7
246 reviews
|Healthcare|Hoover, AL 35226

5619 Grove Blvd #109, Suite 109, Hoover, AL 35226

(205) 402-0657

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr James W. Bedsole Eye Care
4.9
(280) · Healthcare

1723 Cogswell Ave

(205) 884-2020

3 people are looking at this business

Eyemart Express
4.7
(165) · Healthcare

1420 Gadsden Hwy Ste 200

(205) 661-3030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Thousand of Frames Styles, Quality Eyewear In About One Hour for Less, One Hour Service, Lowest Price Guaranteed, Eyemart Express, Brand Name Frames for Less

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
246 reviews
5209
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
loookieloo on Superpages

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 19:27 PM
This was my first optometrist experience and they all came together to walk me through the whole process. The medical staff was wonderful, the frame side was outstanding. Actually took less than an hour for my 2 pair of perfect for me glasses to get done. When you go in look for John Kennedy. He encouraged me be myself and pick what worked for me. He also stayed by my side to make sure I looked my best. We picked a pair of Marilyn Monroe glasses and I couldn't be happier.
Kim G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:07 AM
Irony has never been such a wonderful experience! John Kennedy helped me pick out the wildest most flattering Marilyn Monroe glasses! He was knowledgeable, detail and customer experience oriented. Worth way more than 5 gold stars!
gingerwill1956 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2013, 07:45 AM
Dr. Moses and all of the staff at Eyemart Express deserve six stars! Dr. Moses listened to my complaints with previous places I had gone to and knew exactly what I needed. He never rushed me and made me feel like I was important. I received service that is quickly becoming a rare commodity. I had the added bonus of being there on a day that his sweet wife, Debbie was working with him. Eyemart Express has a family feel that just feels good! Kendall and Joan were fantastic, also. My glasses are perfect and I'm actually looking forward to my next eye exam in a year!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Gingerwill on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/18/2013, 03:24 AM
Dr. Moses and all of the staff at Eyemart Express deserve six stars! Dr. Moses listened to my complaints with previous places I had gone to and knew exactly what I needed. He never rushed me and made me feel like I was important. I received service that is quickly becoming a rare commodity. I had the added bonus of being there on a day that his sweet wife, Debbie was working with him. Eyemart Express has a family feel that just feels good! Kendall and Joan were fantastic, also. My glasses are perfect and I'm actually looking forward to my next eye exam in a year!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 15:45 PM
Excellent service and staff is very helpful and friendly. The optometrist, Dr. Moses, was very thorough in his exam and answered all of my questions. I won't go anywhere else now.
joyfullivin on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2011, 01:55 AM
DO NOT GO – Bait & Switch. 1 complete pair -just ordinary frames with lined bifocal lenses- plus one lens only -in my own frame- cost me over $400 bucks and took 3 weeks to get. No one hour service here. The exam was separate. I was shocked when they told me the price and they did not even help to lower the price or explain, when I asked why they just shrugged. Unfortunately, I paid it since I had spent so much time there, had to wait forever for service. When I finally got the glasses, they were wrong. I could not see. I asked for a refund and they said they do not give refunds. Also, when I asked them to go over my pricing, they added $50 on the 1st pair and $30 on the second for a lens wa...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.