Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77024

650 W Bough Ln # 120, Ste 120, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Kirkwood office is proud to serve all family members in our community and specialize in hard to fit contact lenses as well as all types of eye diseases. Our Kirkwood eye doctor's office has the latest technology to serve all of your eye exam and eye health needs. History Established in 1994. Our team of eye doctors and eye care staff are here to care for all of your vision needs. We handle everything from adult and children's eye exams and hard-to-fit contact lenses, to eye emergencies, treatment of eye diseases and co-management of eye surgery such as LASIK. Meet the Manager Dr. Hamida H. Manager Dr. Hamida Hemani received her Bachelor and Doctor of Optometry degree from the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna Bonno on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 12:39 PM
This is the best place for Eye care needs! Thank you Dr. Ryf, Dawn (loving my glasses) and crew!!
Marcus George on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 04:50 AM
Ally Ryf on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:13 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Connie Dalton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 16:06 PM
Our children, my parents, and I have been going here for years. Dr Rye is excellent. So is his staff. I especially appreciate the kindness and patience they showed my aging parents.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 07:50 AM
I value the professional and friendly service. I've been dealing with eye practioners since I was born 56 years ago. I've been returning to Scott because he was the very first to perfect my vision ability since I've been an adult. I highly recommend Dawn with her attention to detail and style. There is a good team and a great value at this Eye Trends location. Robin Carpenter
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 04:01 AM
this is the most terrific place for both vision check ups and finding unique glasses! dr. ryf is very laid back and friendly, but knows his stuff. and while i enjoy him, the main reason i keep coming back is because dawn is there. she is super patient, friendly, fun, gives you an honest opinion and always goes above and beyond! whether my family and i have questions, eye problems, need appointments, etc...she remembers us, our names, and even which insurance we currently have! girl knows her stuff! be sure to ask for her -- you won't be sorry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.