Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Associates

Own this business?
4.7
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Valdosta, GA 31602

3024 N Patterson St, Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 247-4114

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye associates of South Georgia offers a wide range of services utilizing highly trained staff and advanced technology to diagnose and treat most visual and medical eye conditions. Our out patient surgery center offers a comfortable and cost effective alternative to a hospital. It is dedicated exclusively to eye surgery and is medicare approved, accredited by the association for ambulatory health care, and licensed by the state of Georgia. Our experienced RN's and technicians are specialty trained to make your surgery as safe and pleasant as possible. For more details about our out patient surgery center, please call 229-247-0557 ext. 232.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
46 reviews
537
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shonda HighlyFavoured Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 08:36 AM
I love Dr Gonzalez and his staff!
Tonya Nye on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 10:59 AM
I truly miss my Eye Associates Family
Robert Schoonmaker on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 05:36 AM
Friendly, kind, and helpful in all customer services.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Abbey Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:40 AM
Kimberly Cochran on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:59 AM
Dr Gonzalez and the entire staff at Eye Associates are fantastic! Amanda and Lane are among the most compassionate people I've ever encountered and a joy to interact with. Thank y'all so much for my Christmas miracle.
Rick Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 04:55 AM
Nancy Yeoman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:52 AM
Wonderful, friendly staff. Dr. Gentile is the best!! He referred me to the Vitrealretinal Dr. Brooks who was VERY impressed with Dr. Gentile noticing something in my eye that most doctors wouldn’t have picked up on.
Betty Ann Schubert-Pippin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:44 AM
I had cataract surgery done on my left eye on July 26th and it was amazing. The doctor and his staff were very professional and explained all the steps in the procedure! They also answered any questions I had before and after surgery. I have now scheduled to have my right eye done next week! I encourage any one who needs any type of eye surgery to consider going to Eye Associates and let them take care of you.
Pansy Spearman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.