Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Extreme Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vancouver, WA 98682

6707 NE 131st Ave, Vancouver, WA 98682

(360) 885-3333

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fextreme-auto-repair-vancouver-wa%2F340777059301873%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

71 SE Main St

(503) 236-1737
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel Gulliksen review for Extreme Auto Repair
Rachel Gulliksen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:27 AM
So happy that I was referred here by O'Reillys. Check Engine light came on in my new car and I had a panic attack. Robert was so helpful and took the time to scan it again and ease my mind. Shop dog Eleanor was a big plus too :)
Justin Russell review for Extreme Auto Repair
Justin Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:42 AM
Tonya Townsend review for Extreme Auto Repair
Tonya Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kris Bintner review for Extreme Auto Repair
Kris Bintner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:32 AM
Robert does GREAT work! One of the few honest ones out there. Not into screwing people over, he just loves what he does and it shows in his workmanship.
Antonio L Santiago review for Extreme Auto Repair
Antonio L Santiago on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 03:01 AM
I definitely recommend extreme auto repair Robert is a really honest & if he does something wrong which I don't think ever happen he takes care of it So this is the place to go . Took both of my Hondas there pretty good job .
Dennis Greenhalgh review for Extreme Auto Repair
Dennis Greenhalgh on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 03:21 AM
I was referred to Extreme Auto Repair by a friend and I'm very pleased with the results. I took my truck to the Ford dealer and came away with a $12,000 estimate. Robert didn't do everything on that estimate but he said he didn't need to and still got my truck repaired for MUCH less than the dealer. Robert has always gone above and beyond any other shop I've been to. I would absolutely recommend Extreme Auto to anyone that wants good honest work at a fair price.
Terrance Mitchell review for Extreme Auto Repair
Terrance Mitchell on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 04:06 AM
Bobby Morley review for Extreme Auto Repair
Bobby Morley on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 01:21 AM
Kristopher Schafte review for Extreme Auto Repair
Kristopher Schafte on Facebook

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 04:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.