Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vancouver, WA 98682

6707 NE 131st Ave, Vancouver, WA 98682

(360) 885-3333

https://www.facebook.com/pages/extreme-auto-repair-vancouver-wa/340777059301873?fref=ts

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

71 SE Main St

(503) 236-1737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

20745 SW TV Highway Suit 140

(503) 642-5572
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Gulliksen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2018, 01:27 AM
    So happy that I was referred here by O'Reillys. Check Engine light came on in my new car and I had a panic attack. Robert was so helpful and took the time to scan it again and ease my mind. Shop dog Eleanor was a big plus too :)
    Justin Russell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2018, 02:42 AM
    Tonya Townsend on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/20/2017, 03:43 AM
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Kris Bintner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/02/2015, 02:32 AM
    Robert does GREAT work! One of the few honest ones out there. Not into screwing people over, he just loves what he does and it shows in his workmanship.
    Antonio L Santiago on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/13/2015, 03:01 AM
    I definitely recommend extreme auto repair Robert is a really honest & if he does something wrong which I don't think ever happen he takes care of it So this is the place to go . Took both of my Hondas there pretty good job .
    Dennis Greenhalgh on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/28/2014, 03:21 AM
    I was referred to Extreme Auto Repair by a friend and I'm very pleased with the results. I took my truck to the Ford dealer and came away with a $12,000 estimate. Robert didn't do everything on that estimate but he said he didn't need to and still got my truck repaired for MUCH less than the dealer. Robert has always gone above and beyond any other shop I've been to. I would absolutely recommend Extreme Auto to anyone that wants good honest work at a fair price.
    Terrance Mitchell on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/26/2014, 04:06 AM
    Bobby Morley on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/30/2013, 01:21 AM
    Kristopher Schafte on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/29/2013, 04:26 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.