Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Printing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Graphic Design|Sunnyvale, CA 94089

1205 Alderwood Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94089

(408) 400-0223

https://www.expressprintingusa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2354 Tapestry Dr

(925) 447-6800
5.0
(3) · Business Services

315 Montgomery St

(800) 283-6157
5.0
(3) · Business Services

31023 Huntwood Ave

(510) 477-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

1155 5th St

(510) 663-1535
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

236 N Santa Cruz Ave # 201

(408) 354-4495
5.0
(10) · Business Services

1890 Bryant Street #402

(415) 248-6097
About

We offer printing, marketing, mailing, and website services from our location in Sunnyvale. Our marketing experts can help you find the optimal method of promoting your business. Whether it's postcards, mobile websites, social coupons, or an array of other choices, we can narrow it down to what works best for YOU and your BUDGET.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Reyles on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 09:52 AM
They were great to work with and were very punctual with every scheduled promise they made. My business cards really came out looking how I sketched and organized it to be. I would gladly do business with them again.
Veeramani Sivakumaran on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 04:10 AM
WHW1.com #. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 05:17 AM
The stars say it. Web Hosting With $1 (WHW1.com) says thanks.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
josecarter12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 09:07 AM
Treated like family – When we visit the shop we are treated like family. Mike and his terrific staff are the best!
RockyJosue on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 04:19 AM
Great Quality Printing – For 6 years, I have worked with Terry Doland of Express Printing. I usually put together two or three 12-20 page newsletters per year to be printed. I have been very pleased with the work of his editors and designers. The staff are experts in their field, always courteous and most helpful, catching typo's and alerting me before it is too late. The pictures are uniform and well done with clarity and intensive color. Turn-around time is usually two days, recently even one day for a 12 page issue. I couldn't be more pleased.
Birch Kinsley on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/27/2011, 10:36 AM
They are so helpful – Last Christmas I asked Terry Doland of Express Printing to help me print out a yearly calendar with faces on the day of each member of the familyメs birthday. The margin was reserved for beautiful photos taken from the familyメs recent trips and anniversary outings. Express Printing was most helpful and gave me a great deal even though I only needed 25 copies of it. I am most grateful for their assistance in this project. I would recommend Express Printing to any school or institution for printing out any kind of printed materials. Their expertise and courtesy makes it a delight to work with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.