Logo White
Watch Demo

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Culver City, CA 90232

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City, Culver City, CA 90232

(310) 409-0618

http://www.expertcarpetcleaningculvercity.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 03:15 AM
thank you, my carpets look clean. clean. clean! they did a magnificent job with them, eliminated all of the stains. Stains I never thought would come out. This is a company you want to use, I love how professional and friendly they are.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 06:26 AM
Thanks so much for all the hard work, they did the cleaning for my carpets and my couches they made sure to use all green solutions because I had a toddler who spends most of his time on the floor. They took their time and really made sure I had the best results possible!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 08:09 AM
A job well done, I am truly a satisfied client and wondering why this company doesn't have more reviews. They did an amazing job, the results were not what I expected! I mean when you hire a company you expect them to do the best work possible this company went above and beyond for me. Made my carpets look like new! thank you so much
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/20/2012, 05:25 AM
I am a priest. And there is a big carpet in my church. So I called them to clean that. Within hour they came to my church and did it very carefully. Good luck.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 02:42 AM
I didnt have good experience with some of the other carpet cleaning companies, and I am so happy we can call someone reliable. I always recommend to everyone who needs this kind of service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/13/2011, 03:02 AM
The cleaning job at our house was done quickly and incredibly well. Citrus Fresh did a magnificent job. I highly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 04:31 AM
I wanted to have the best looking home for my birthday party. They never failed me. Even my visitor's appreciate the cleanliness of my carpets. The services that you are providing are awesome.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 04:20 AM
" I highly recommend Citrus Fresh in cleaning the carpets. I cannot find carpet cleaning shop that will provide the same service that this company offers. They are stains and smell removal specialist. Five star for their services."
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 11:06 AM
The staff in Citrus Fresh are all friendly. They are accommodating. They give options on which services are suitable for our needs. I love being informed about the services because I am not familiar with all the services that they offered since it was my first time. Thank you for the help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.