Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Experience One Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Boat Tours|Ketchikan, AK 99901

3857 Fairview Ave, Ketchikan, AK 99901

(907) 225-2343

https://www.ketchikancharterfishing.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

USCG inspected fishing vessel for groups up to 14. Fishing poles are only allowed 6, however if wish to have family all on one boat can share. We meet our clients at the cruiseship dock and only a short walk to our vessel.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan May on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:20 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, JR and Jenn made it one of the most memorable fishing trips in my life. The fishing and views were phenomenal, but the staff made the trip truly fun! Can’t wait to come back and go out with them again!
Cindy Martinez Lardner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 06:12 AM
Highlight of our trip out to Alaska!! My husband was so excited to have caught a 25lb King Salmon. Crew (Jen & JR) was amazing. Thanks for making our family feel at home.
Melody L Celec on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 05:34 AM
Have an amazing day with Jenn and JR. We knew their are no guarantees (it is fishing 🎣) but they know area and right where the fish was biting. My husband and I both caught King Salmon and my SIL caught a Pink Salmon. Thanks again for the fishing trip of a life time.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Edward Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:29 AM
The cookies and the fishing. Crabbing is fun too.
Neil Greenway on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:50 AM
Staff were amazing and a lot of fun. Fishing was awesome with Pink and Coho Salmon. Saw Harbour seals and Bald Eagles, and Humpback whales bubble net fishing. Fantastic and highly recommended.
JR Wissmar on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2014, 03:58 AM
Jenna Holland on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 07:44 AM
Sabryna Gilbertson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 10:44 AM
Ray Gilbertson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.