BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Exhaust Pro Systems Inc.

4.2
40 reviews
()
 650 Andrews Rd, Ste 3, Columbus, GA 31906

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(706) 689-9951

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
Damn good shop with a professional and helpful staff. Definitely worth the price and the quality is nothing short of excellent. Would definitely recommend this shop and I would come here for all my big jobs. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jan 06, 2017
They go that extra mile to help customers more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
Proffesional and outstanding service. Thank you!! No other shop was able to work with a custom exhaust. Highly recommended! #ColumbusAutoLife Columbus Auto Life more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices, and fast service more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
I like to thank the sales associates and the exhaust tech for sharing their knowledge and expertise!!! They guided me, made suggestions and my 2014 Dodge charger sxt went from baby puppy to the meanest dog on the block. Word of mouth travel a long way and just in hours people want to know. Bringing my tundra to you as rumble is music to my ears!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
Friendly staff, Excellent customer service, and Excellent Quality of service! Thank you for an OUSTANDING EXPERIENCE! more »
2on Facebook, Sep 06, 2016
I was very disappointed..My exhaust system was fixed however my truck wasn't working properly when I got it back...My A.C was working when I went there and now it's not. Exhaust pro is now trying to charge me $867... which is unacceptable more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
2016 golf gti. Patrick once again did it right, fast and completely happy. Can't wait for the video more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
Patrick was very well knowledged about cars and did an outstanding job with my Catalytic Converter. I am very happy with the service I received and will be going back if I have any other car problems! Thanks guys! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
Patrick did an awesome job on my car today with fast service even though I didn't have an appointment and it's running like a champ! Thank you so much! more »
1on Google, Jun 08, 2016
Horrible customer service!!! kept telling me tons of thing that they thought was wrg w the car when I only came for an alinement. The boss even told me that I should take my car somewhere else lol the worst place in town!!! I will never go back and suggest that you do the same. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Mike takes care of you. Quality work done right! more »
2on Facebook, Aug 26, 2015
Very disappointed in customer service. Unfriendly and did not do what they said they would do. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
more »
1on Google, Mar 23, 2015
I only had the chance to deal with Mike, the owner. I've got to tell you, the guy is a snake. I needed a simple flange cut off and replaced. It's 2.25" pipe on my vehicle, and the manifold will not accept a gasket any bigger than that or it will leak. Well, guess what? Mike the know it all used a 2.5", thus requiring a bigger gasket, and just filled in the gap with weld. Didn't notice until a week later when the exhaust started leaking from my brand new flange! I'll take my business to someone who knows what they're doing, and that charges a fair rate for quality work! more »
1on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Let me start by saying the staff there is wonderful - But Mike on the other hand is more like a Dr . jekyll and Mr.Hyde-Reason being I have been going there for at least two years getting the same service on my car every time for the same price - well yesterday for some odd reason he doubled the price and when I confronted him about he was very unprofessional even though on several occasion he himself quoted me the price and when I reminded him of that and even offered to show him the receipts - his response well I most of quoted you wrong and he wouldn't even honor the recent price even though he himself qouted me the price-WOW - Says a lot about a person who cannot honor there on word especially when they have the power to change it - So yeah don't know if he was having a bad day or what God knows we all do - But me myself being in Management know THAT YOU NEVER BRING YOUR PROBLEMS TO WORK - And last but not least you Never treat a customer with disrespect because without a customer you have no Business- more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
I loved it very much more »
4on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Great service; very pleasant friendly environment as far as customer care and speedy car service. Definitely my choice for my car's needs. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2014
Exhaust pro is a great place. Very satisfied with work and the pricing. Also provides great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2014
Always good work, good people, and good prices!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
650 Andrews Rd, Ste 3, Columbus, GA 31906
Tires
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  28
4  4
3  1
2  3
1  4
4.2
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence