BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Exhaust Pro Systems Inc.
4.1

Exhaust Pro Systems Inc.

4.1
49 reviews
Tires
 650 Andrews Rd, Ste 3, Columbus, GA 31906US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(706) 689-9951

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.1
49 reviews
532
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
15
  
  • 29 reviews4.6
  • 16 reviews3.4
  • 3 reviews2.7
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
Professional service at a reasonable price, I've been coming to EPS for 30 year's never had a problem. more »
4on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
Damn good shop with a professional and helpful staff. Definitely worth the price and the quality is nothing short of excellent. Would definitely recommend this shop and I would come here for all my big jobs. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
Proffesional and outstanding service. Thank you!! No other shop was able to work with a custom exhaust. Highly recommended! #ColumbusAutoLife Columbus Auto Life more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
I like to thank the sales associates and the exhaust tech for sharing their knowledge and expertise!!! They guided me, made suggestions and my 2014 Dodge charger sxt went from baby puppy to the meanest dog on the block. Word of mouth travel a long way and just in hours people want to know. Bringing my tundra to you as rumble is music to my ears!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
Friendly staff, Excellent customer service, and Excellent Quality of service! Thank you for an OUSTANDING EXPERIENCE! more »
2on Facebook, Sep 06, 2016
I was very disappointed..My exhaust system was fixed however my truck wasn't working properly when I got it back...My A.C was working when I went there and now it's not. Exhaust pro is now trying to charge me $867... which is unacceptable more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
2016 golf gti. Patrick once again did it right, fast and completely happy. Can't wait for the video more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
Patrick did an awesome job on my car today with fast service even though I didn't have an appointment and it's running like a champ! Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Mike takes care of you. Quality work done right! more »
2on Facebook, Aug 26, 2015
Very disappointed in customer service. Unfriendly and did not do what they said they would do. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2014
Exhaust pro is a great place. Very satisfied with work and the pricing. Also provides great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2014
Always good work, good people, and good prices!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
They have the best mechanics in Columbus!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2014
Mike and his staff at Exhaust Pro have always been great. Their level of service is top-notch. They've always satisfied us with their friendly and timely service. I highly recommend these good folks!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2013
GREAT SERVICE!!! more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
650 Andrews Rd, Ste 3, Columbus, GA 31906
Tires
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.