Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exhale in Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Skin Care|Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

5900 Argerian Dr #102, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

(813) 385-4549

https://www.vagaro.com/exhaleinbeauty

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3709 W McKay Ave

(813) 925-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Skin Care

3440 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

(813) 685-6111

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Skin Care

8591 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 792-2222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 15:39 PM
Efe is fantastic! She extremely informative! I look younger and more beautiful every time I leave her!
Lydia C. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 11:48 AM
wow that is all I can say she is good @ what is does. If you have acne you need to see Efe. She fixed my face in 4 treatments and she was really understanding. thx Efe see you in a month
streamduell on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 08:28 AM
I started with Efe because I got a gift certificate for my birthday. I have used highend spas in the passed and untill I met Efe I had no idea what i was missing. She has the best hands I have ever experienced and her face massage is excellent. Since I went to her I have refered my friends and familly to her.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
william_cockerell on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 04:57 AM
You have to see Efe at Exhale in Beauty. She is a true proffessional and a star in her field. She pointed out things I had no idea could become issues as I get older. She was able to repair extensive sundamage on my face, neck, and back, and also was able to supply me with physicians grade clinical treatment to help me maintain the level of skin she brought back to near perfect. She is licensed and trained in like eight different lines of clinica products, so she can fix almost anything. I have since reffered to her my mother age 56, my grandmother age 74, and my brother age 31, and they all told me "LOOK AT MY SKIN, SHE FIXED THIS , AND GAVE ME THESE TREATMENT TO TAKE HOME , AND LOOK AT MY SKIN!!!" If you take care of your skin and if you have used an esthetician, even if you have someone you already use, give Efe one chance, just one, to talk to you a nd look at your skin. She will be the best you have ever witnessed, I PROMISE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.