This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
3885 Crestwood Pkwy NW # 530, Duluth, GA, 30096, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Let me start by saying the fact they are a second chance company is the only plus they have. Days before payment was for I called to see my options amid the current crisis going on in our country, the lady I spoke to was very helpful stating I could skip payments until May and that a form for me to sign would be emailed. The day of my payment comes along and still no email, so I called to verify only to be told that it was NOT approved and had I not called I wouldn't have known! I was then informed that my account does not q... read more
First of all.I been paying my monthly payment timely to this company for 2 years on my car finance.Because of the Corona Virus situation where i live in Westchester County, my job been shut down and employees still waiting to receive there Paychecks.After calling to ask if they had any waivers for the situation thats going on ,,they reply was NO...Furthermore got to find out that there customer service reps on the phone is located in Jamaica West Indies.I will surly be refinancing with a next bank.
Paid off their high interest rate and still waiting for title! 3 weeks!!!!!! It's in the mail.....
I don't know how their interest rates are not considered usury. Should be illegal.
Very unprofessional they act stupid on the phone hoping their stupid will confuse you. They will pretend they have not received mail even when you send it priority mail with proof you sent it. Very rude ignorant people
Business response:
Sorry to hear you are having a difficult time *******. Our goal at Exeter is to provide excellent customer service, and we are disappointed we fell short of your expectations. Please contact us at (800) 321-9637, and we will be glad to work with you to resolve any issues you may have.
I originally financed $28,000 and I do have a higher interest rate (not the point of this review). I have paid $22,000 (on time). Now my loan says I still need to pay $27,000 and my payoff is $29,000. Makes no sense right? So I call and ask over and over what is going on. They said I have to pay the interest on the loan first, but that still doesn't equal the $22,000 I have already paid. FINALLY I am told that the loan accrues a DAILY INTEREST of $19 PER DAY. So really I have paid $20,000 in DAILY INTEREST! This company know... read more
My car has been paid off for over 100 days and I still haven't received the title for my car. They're claiming they electronically released my title so it's out of their hands and my responsibility to chase down my title. I shouldn't be inconvenienced and forced to visit the DMV to try'n obtain my title.
Business response:
Our goal at Exeter is to provide excellent customer service and we are disappointed we fell short of your expectations ****. Please contact us at (800) 321-9637 and we can work with you on resolving any issues that you may have.
This is the absolute worst finance place to go through when getting a car. You end up getting so upside down on It. I got a car loan for a 14,000 dollar car and ended up paying for 3 years 392.94 and still owed 15,000. I made a payment arrangement for them to take a payment out on sept of this year. Told her my situation about moving back home and that I just started a new job and wasn't sure how they got paid yet and would set up another payment as soon as I got paid. They never took the payment I had scheduled. They repoed... read more
Bad customer service. Veronica****** account manager is very rude and disrespectful. We just got the loan and if I could give it back I would. This place sucks. Dont finance with them. They should be closed down.
Business response:
Sorry you have had a negative experience *******. We will be reaching out to you to get your problem resolved. Our goal at Exeter is to provide excellent customer service and we are disappointed we fell short of your expectations.
Exeter Finance has a 1.3 star rating with 345 reviews.
Exeter Finance is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com