Logo White
Watch Demo

Executive's Cutting Edge

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27615

2617 Rowland Rd # 102, Ste 102, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 981-6222

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Executive's Cutting Edge is located at 2617 Rowland Rd Ste 102, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Men's Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Rayner on Facebook

a month ago

12/13/2019, 01:19 AM
I'd stop by (if I was 1600 mi. closer) and see the Dixon's just for their interpersonal skills alone - they are the finest of people - apples don't fall far from the tree! I'm sure your experience of clothing and/or accessory shopping for Christmas will be made simple, and end result - fashionable!
Cameron Beaman on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 09:48 AM
Tom did a great job of measuring or getting measurements for my groomsmen as well as myself. He was responsive and willing to help in every way. The quality of his suits and tuxedos for the price is a no brainer. I have used ECE for multiple orders and will continue to use them for any of my formal wear needs. Highly recommend, 10 out of 10 for quality and service.
Stephen Arnold on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 11:26 AM
Tom did a great job providing suits to me and my 8 groomsmen for my wedding. It seemed to me to be an impossible task as only 2 of my guys were local, and the rest spanned from California to Chicago to Alabama. Tom did everything he could to get my guys ready for the wedding on time. He's a hard working and friendly guy. I definitely recommend.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shaun Dull on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:15 AM
Al Sibille on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:19 AM
Tom really goes out of his way to get me the best suits that meet my needs. And his customer service is the best. I would recommend Tom to anybody looking for a suit, shirts, ties, etc. He knows how to find exactly what you are looking for. And his prices are great too !!
Eduardo Rincon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:05 PM
I have got a few ties and suits from you guys and I been very happy with the quality of them just want to also thank you for the great customer service that I have receive. My father in law also want to thank you for his suits, he love it. We are excited to see you at FED so I can get a couple more suits!!
Eduardo "Lalo" Rincon, Jerry Ouellette
Bobby Mintz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 12:03 PM
I have purchased a few suits from Executive's Cutting Edge and have always come away more than satisfied. Customer Service has always been #1 on my priority list when buying anything. I am willing to pay a little bit more for something, as long as the service is amazing. Well, at Executive's Cutting Edge the service is amazing AND the prices are unbeatable. And finally, I would not have access to the amazing and diverse styles that I have access to through ECE.
David Jeffries on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:24 AM
I have purchased a number of different garments from ECE; several suits and sport coats. Many were from brands I was not totally familiar with before Tom introduced them to me. As a lifelong Brooks Brothers shopper I took Tom at his word that I would be just as satisfied with the line(s) he was advocating. I'm glad to say that in each instance Tom was correct. Every garment he has suggested to me has worn beautifully and lived up to my high expectations. I enjoy having a local clothier on whom I can fully rely!
Business Response:

Thank you, David! Always enjoy doing business with you!

Emily Boles on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 08:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.