Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Executive's Cutting Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Raleigh, NC 27615

2617 Rowland Rd # 102, Ste 102, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 981-6222

https://theexecutivescuttingedge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(19) · Men's Clothing

734 9th St

(919) 286-3633

2 people are looking at this business

About

Executive's Cutting Edge is located at 2617 Rowland Rd Ste 102, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Men's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Rayner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:19 AM
I'd stop by (if I was 1600 mi. closer) and see the Dixon's just for their interpersonal skills alone - they are the finest of people - apples don't fall far from the tree! I'm sure your experience of clothing and/or accessory shopping for Christmas will be made simple, and end result - fashionable!
Cameron Beaman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 09:48 AM
Tom did a great job of measuring or getting measurements for my groomsmen as well as myself. He was responsive and willing to help in every way. The quality of his suits and tuxedos for the price is a no brainer. I have used ECE for multiple orders and will continue to use them for any of my formal wear needs. Highly recommend, 10 out of 10 for quality and service.
Shaun Dull on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:15 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Al Sibille on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:19 AM
Tom really goes out of his way to get me the best suits that meet my needs. And his customer service is the best. I would recommend Tom to anybody looking for a suit, shirts, ties, etc. He knows how to find exactly what you are looking for. And his prices are great too !!
Eduardo Rincon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:05 PM
I have got a few ties and suits from you guys and I been very happy with the quality of them just want to also thank you for the great customer service that I have receive. My father in law also want to thank you for his suits, he love it. We are excited to see you at FED so I can get a couple more suits!! Eduardo "Lalo" Rincon, Jerry Ouellette
Bobby Mintz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 12:03 PM
I have purchased a few suits from Executive's Cutting Edge and have always come away more than satisfied. Customer Service has always been #1 on my priority list when buying anything. I am willing to pay a little bit more for something, as long as the service is amazing. Well, at Executive's Cutting Edge the service is amazing AND the prices are unbeatable. And finally, I would not have access to the amazing and diverse styles that I have access to through ECE.
David Jeffries on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:24 AM
I have purchased a number of different garments from ECE; several suits and sport coats. Many were from brands I was not totally familiar with before Tom introduced them to me. As a lifelong Brooks Brothers shopper I took Tom at his word that I would be just as satisfied with the line(s) he was advocating. I'm glad to say that in each instance Tom was correct. Every garment he has suggested to me has worn beautifully and lived up to my high expectations. I enjoy having a local clothier on whom I can fully rely!
Business Response:

Thank you, David! Always enjoy doing business with you!

Emily Boles on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 08:24 AM
Brandon Winslow on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 08:21 AM
Executive Cutting Edge is the place to go for you formal attire needs. Tom went out of his way to give us the best customer service possible. The quality of the suits we ordered was impeccable and I will never shop anywhere else for my suits. Check them out, you will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.