Logo White
Watch Demo

Exclusive Vape Lounge

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln Park, New Jersey 07035

7 Boonton Turnpike, Lincoln Park, New Jersey 07035

(973) 406-7771

http://www.exclusivevapelounge.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Absolute Vape
5.0
(8) · Retail

965 Main Street

(205) 476-8822
Mix Vapes
5.0
(104) · Retail

5540 South St. Ste. 100

(402) 483-4368

1 person is looking at this business

Vapor Palace
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109
This Old Vape Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

13063 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 405-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Smokin' Vapor Birmingham
5.0
(2) · Retail

3133 Lorna Rd

(205) 637-0001
Smoke Shop
5.0
(12) · Retail

1440 E. Geneva St.

(262) 725-7200

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
518
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Kerstner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:01 AM
Laci J Harty on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 14:10 PM
AJ and the guys are a big help. Went in for juice and the guys helped me get a new tank. Great selection of everything. Very satisfied
Business Response:

Anything to please our customers thanks for coming by hope to see you again!!

Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2016, 13:58 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Pollara on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:40 AM
From juices to mods, you name it EVL has it! With reasonable pricing and a wide selection you can't go wrong. The place is newly renovated and clean. The owner, AJ, is extremely friendly and well versed when it comes to vape products. He answered all my questions, let me test some products, and set me up with a new mod and some FRYD Oreo juice (which is delicious!). I highly recommend you check this place out!!
Petey Doe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2016, 05:39 AM
Carlo Domenico Castoro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 13:59 PM
Devin Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:05 AM
Justin Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2016, 12:41 PM
Makenzie Dreher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.