Logo White
Watch Demo

Exclusive Vape Lounge

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

7 Boonton Turnpike, Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

(973) 406-7771

http://www.exclusivevapelounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Vape Shops

45 Christopher St

(212) 929-1151
4.8
(101) · Vape Shops

198 Diamond Bridge Ave

(973) 310-3660

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(236) · Head Shops

92-15 Rockaway Blvd

(646) 287-8273

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
518
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Kerstner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:01 AM
Laci J Harty on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 14:10 PM
AJ and the guys are a big help. Went in for juice and the guys helped me get a new tank. Great selection of everything. Very satisfied
Business Response:

Anything to please our customers thanks for coming by hope to see you again!!

Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 13:58 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Heather Pollara on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:40 AM
From juices to mods, you name it EVL has it! With reasonable pricing and a wide selection you can't go wrong. The place is newly renovated and clean. The owner, AJ, is extremely friendly and well versed when it comes to vape products. He answered all my questions, let me test some products, and set me up with a new mod and some FRYD Oreo juice (which is delicious!). I highly recommend you check this place out!!
Petey Doe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 05:39 AM
Carlo Domenico Castoro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 13:59 PM
Devin Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:05 AM
Justin Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 12:41 PM
Makenzie Dreher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.