BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Excel Electrical Technologies

5.0
9 reviews
(Electricians)
 18131 Kedzie Ave, Homewood, IL 60430US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(708) 798-1900

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
Omar did excellent job on our electrical work. project,,,installed conduit and outdoor outlets for deck and landscape lighting .He knows his stuff....appreciate the quiet professional approach...he does not waste a lot of time talking a lot of nonsense but just comes in and gets the job done. answered all questions thoroughly ....Pricing was direct and fair...and correlated with the price estimate before work was done..I recommend him without hesitation... more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Mr. Omar is a excellent professional electrician with a a staff of great employees. I had a electrical problem that another contractor caused. Omar fixed the problem, and upgraded my electrical system in a timely manner. All my future electrical projects will be done by him. I recommend him highly. more »
Business Response:
We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and greatly appreciate your excellent review. It has been a pleasure working with you!
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
I called Omar because I had what I thought was bad breaker. Omar comes out the next day right on time. He takes the breaker out, checks it out, says its fine and guess what? He tells me he can't charge me anything because there's nothing wrong. I'm a senior citizen and Omar treated me honestly. I like that. Any electrical problems I have in the future, I will without a doubt be calling Omar back. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the excellent review! We always look out for our clients best interest, not ours!
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
I highly recommend Omar and his team. Omar was extremely courteous, professional and calm when I met him for an estimate. He calmed my fears about items on an inspection report that weren't a big deal from a practical application standpoint. His estimate was very clear, straightforward and really reasonable on price. The team members who came out to complete the job were courteous, hard working and were extremely careful not to damage anything, ding walls or floors, or let dust or debris get anywhere. I made a few changes to my project needs day of, and there were no issues. Final number paid was exactly as expected. Great job!! more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2016
Best Service every. Omar went above and beyond to help us out at the Bakery! Professional and honest what more can you ask for! more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
This company does excellent work. They are very professional and polite, I had extensive electrical work done a few years ago and never wrote a review . This is the second time I have used this company and as far as anything electrical, I will always call Excel Electrical . more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2015
Omar is a wonderful electrician. He's ultra responsive and helped us out with our issues immediately. I would recommend him to all friends and family. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 15, 2011
I had the great good fortune of choosing this company based on the existing review. The electrician was timely, and fixed the problem in minutes! Extremely ethical. Should another problem arise, I would not hesitate to use their services again. more »
On YellowBot, May 08, 2007
Loves to take challenge, best in wall fishing in town. Sincere and prompt service. I highly recommend for any electrical or wall fishing job. Service fee is absolutely reasonable. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
18131 Kedzie Ave, Homewood, IL 60430
Electricians
Today 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Full Service Electrical Contractor, Service Upgrades, Recess lighting, Security lighting, motor starters, switch gear, transformers, and stand by generators installed. Intercoms, video intercoms, telephone/cable wiring. Telecommunications, residential repairs, industrial services, commercial services. Our services include Commercial, Emergency Service, Estimates, Industrial, Residential, Same Day Services and Service Calls.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence