Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolve Physical Therapy & Sports Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
165 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10021

159 E 74th St, New York, NY 10021

(212) 439-1596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

3 people are looking at this business

East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

4 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

2 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy & Sports Rehabilitation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
165 reviews
5165
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Spearman on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 05:07 AM
Great team
Dodge Dorland on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 08:34 AM
Great professional team. Jillian has the education, discipline, and reality understanding, She analyzes thoroughly before recommending a program and ongoing routine. Jillian takes into account the personality involved and level of performance desired, age of client and sport/daily activity involved. I watched her treat all levels of need/recovery and she treats all clients the same. We all are given the understanding needed, exercise goals, etc. and a very positive supportive environment from the whole team, i.e. everything needed for success regardless of our different circumstances!
Tim Pasik on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:45 AM
Excellent care. They listen to you, ask probing questions - then deliver the rehab program to make you better!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Alexandra Pevzner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:59 AM
Forever grateful. Jason saved me from a painful surgery of knee replacement. After 3 sessions I was able to sleep thru the night without pain. Think twice before going for the surgery - PT works. I now probably have another few years before I will really need a surgery. Thank you
Stephen Dent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 15:53 PM
Claire Manfre on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:21 AM
The most effective PT I have ever experienced. Personal attention a priority. This is not a place that just slaps on the TENS machine and then sits you on a bicycle. Extremely caring staff. They even tracked down, and retrieved my eye glasses that another patient had taken home! Great results. Can't say enough!
Joe La Rocca on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:25 AM
Greg, Jason and the whole crew there REALLY care about your recovery. I have been there numerous times for a bunch of issues. I have nothing but great things to say.
Margaret Faraino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 15:49 PM
Luke A Kane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 13:19 PM
Quick and easy fit for Sols foot orthotics, my feet don't hurt standing in operating room anymore (medical student). These orthotics are a fantastic ancillary PT service offered at Evolve for an innovative product that works! 6+ months of daily use.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.