Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolve Health + Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|New York, NY 10002

36 Rivington St, New York, NY 10002

(212) 945-7300

https://www.evolvehealthnyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

35 W 31st St #1103

(917) 740-4673

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Home Health Care

171 Madison Ave #1000

(917) 843-3623

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Naturopathic/Holistic

83 Wayne St.#206

(917) 239-8476
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

214 Sullivan St #3b

(646) 485-5229

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

19 W 21st St #904

(347) 610-0072
About

Our office provides a wide array of services to our community including acupuncture and Chinese Medicine, herbal therapy, nutritional counseling, and tui na medical massage. Each treatment plan is custom-tailored to the individual's needs, taking into account one's age, constitution, life history, lifestyle, and environment as well as the disease mechanisms of that which led them to seek care. The practitioners of Evolve Health + Wellness deliver the best possible treatment plan customized for each individual on a case-by-case basis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taki I. review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Taki I. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/03/2020, 10:59 AM
This company is a fraud and will lie about the coverage they offer. I tried using this insurance for a specialist, a chiropractor, and physical therapy. All these things were verified prior to purchasing an insurance plan from Evolve health. within the 3 months of having this insurance i was charged $856 and i was denied at all 3 appointments and was told i had no coverage available for these services and that the reason was because i had "the bottom of the bottom" coverage as i was told. There was actually $27 available for physical therapy, which is a joke. I tried disputing these charges and they fought me and stole my money!! Stay away from this corrupt/call center type sales health insurance company.
Respond to negative reviews
Maryann Rifkin review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Maryann Rifkin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:11 AM
They help people with acupuncture and more. See Evolve Health + Wellness website to confirm that persons have benefited with their health issues. Thx.
Rob Le Bras-Brown review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Rob Le Bras-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:49 AM
I went to see Frank and team with a shoulder muscle spasm and they were able to take me right away and addressed my issue fully. Very pleasant atmosphere and informed team. I recommend them fully.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
DARvin Lau review for Evolve Health + Wellness
DARvin Lau on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:24 AM
Had my first massage therapy at evolve today, it was really amazing!
Dennis P. Farley review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Dennis P. Farley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 09:01 AM
The most effective and knowledgeable practitioners of acupuncture, acupressure and traditional Chinese medicine that I’ve encountered. Frank and Jen are both athletes and understand the types of physical stress that conditioned athletes as well as average people are exposed to and understand how to get you back up and comfortable again.
Heather Botjer LAc review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Heather Botjer LAc on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:13 AM
Gean E Webb-Rotmistrenko review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Gean E Webb-Rotmistrenko on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:08 AM
I highly recommend the services at Evolve Health & Wellness as being the best in the business. I base this on my many years of being treated by Dr. Frank Butler and others at Evolve. I am very happy with the many outstanding services I receive from the practitioners at Evolve, but what I value most is the individual, specific attention you receive. The practitioners will work with your medical practitioners and together, you achieve a better, healthier you! Dr. Butler has worked on my mother and also my sister, and every instance brought the desired results they were seeking. We have over 20+ years’ experience of excellent service and these practitioners have become my “go-to” wellness guides in all areas of my life. It’s great to know you have somewhere to turn, and people you can absolutely trust with your health and wellness.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind review, Gean!

Marie Amato review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Marie Amato on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:09 AM
Hands down, these are some of the best acupuncturists in Manhattan. Evolve is packed with a bunch of miracle workers!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Marie!

Mike Berkley review for Evolve Health + Wellness
Mike Berkley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 03:12 AM
Of the best Chinese medicine practitioners in the world.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.