Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
289 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Crystal Lake, IL 60014

54 N Williams St, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

(815) 444-9905

https://evolveforinnerpeace.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7552 West 99th Place

(708) 233-4110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2500 W Higgins Rd Ste 1005

(847) 882-5201
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

330 Telser Rd

(847) 719-1133

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

1549 Hunter Rd

(630) 307-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

2520 Diehl Rd

(630) 806-7062
About

We specialize in crystals and stones, incense, metaphysical, esoteric and personal development books, handmade jewelry by local artists, unusual decor items from around the world, meditation supplies and classes, yoga supplies and classes, Reiki certification, numerology, astrology, intuitive readings and classes, sound healing events and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
289 reviews
5222
  
421
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Gibbon Piper on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 10:26 AM
Our first time at the store yesterday and we were welcomed by three friendly and very accommodating staff. We purchased some incense, while our daughter purchased two books, incense, gemstones/crystals and sage. Loved our purchases and will definitely be back again! Definitely recommend this place! ☮️
Jen Stark on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 12:18 PM
Down to earth staff, love what they do, not condescending.
Alanna Crisci on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 04:01 AM
Thank you Zoe for accommodating my curiosity about the jewelry! She was very helpful and went above and beyond :) Everyone take care and stay safe!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Md. Jinnan on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 05:59 AM
Contact , Dr OMIJIE, And How Your Dream Turn Into A Big Reality.. Whatever You Wish, He will Bless You With All that.. Just Turst And Believe In Him, your Work We Be Done For More Details WhatsApp Now +2349056975097 ️ ️ or email dr.omijiespelltemple14@gmail.com
Riley Sexton on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 02:21 AM
I love evolve! I just ordered from them and was very excited it was an option. I moved to California a year ago and have missed this shop so much! I opened my box and it smelled like the store and just made my heart happy. The staff and owners are lovely people💕
Beth Harper on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 04:12 AM
They have a large selection of crystals and a knowledgeable staff who are always willing to help. The atmosphere is wonderful, calm and happy.
Seleena Rappa Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 04:51 AM
Such a peaceful store! Wish it was closer. I discovered you in Jan when visiting my sister And I got to bring home 2 skulls that I love. 💀 staff is also kind and helpful
Katie Stark on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 03:48 AM
The place is a beacon of tranquility and a true escape from the insane, mundane world outside of its colorful, incense-scented walls.
Gianna Ricci on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:03 AM
Very nice employees and a very beautiful place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.