Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everything Billiards Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
470 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|Concord, NC 28027

7730 Bruton Smith Blvd, Suite 107, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 456-7775

https://everythingbilliards.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

New & Used Pool Table Sales and Service in Charlotte, NC. We carry quality pool tables - Brunswick Billiards, Olhausen Billiards, and California House. Finnleo Saunas. We also sell a full line of Gameroom Furniture and other Games, as well as lots of Billiard Accessories and Billiard Supplies, such as: - shuffleboard - pool cues - pool cue racks - poker tables - pub tables - bars - Ping-Pong - air hockey - foosball - billiard lighting - darts, dartboards, and dart accessories And much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
470 reviews
5456
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keyon Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Everything billards is a great place for the novice or expert a like. They have a wide variety of everything Billard lol. I had the pleasure of getting some assistance from Judson and he was very helpful and patient. Thanks Judson for a great experience!
Mark House on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 02:55 AM
They got my table in and set it up and when brunswick forgot the aprons for the table they ordered them and got the table finished with no cost to me and i love how they helped me with everything Thanks Judson
Kristin Pastor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:03 AM
They picked up our table from a private seller, brought it to our home and set it up. We have an awkwardly shaped room and they knew right where to place it. We have had no issues with walls in our way. They were very professional and timely. We love our new pool table. Play on it every night. Thank you!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tommy Thompson on BBB

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:45 AM
Rob and Charlie were fantastic in assisting us with the repair of our Hot Springs Tub. Charlie came from Greensboro to Norwood to service the tub. The service was phenomenal and he was so pleasant to deal with. The wait time to get an appointment was minimal considering the distance he traveled. Tub was fixed and ready to go the same morning. Highly recommend this group for your Hot Tub needs.
Peter Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:50 AM
We were very pleased with the entire experience. The staff is courteous and professional.
Jessica McGuffey Bowden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 16:09 PM
Bill Nass on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 09:00 AM
Great showroom, salesman wasn't pushy and listened to what we wanted, delivery/installation guys were aces
Donald S. on BBB

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:37 PM
We recently purchased a pool table and ping pong table from Everything Billiards and couldn't be more pleased with the products and customer service we received. Rob and Megan worked with us to lay out our new game room and showed us all the options available to choose from. After our initial visit to the showroom, there were numerous phone calls and emails to help in this process since we live over two hours away and the staff was always engaged and helpful. Since our room was a new construction Rob worked with us to hold our products until we were ready for them which helped us out considerably. The installation crew was professional and extremely nice and I would recommend Everything Billiards for your game room or hot tub needs.
Ashleigh Jerry Lee Benfield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:31 AM
Im absouletly in love with the Gamecock pool table from everything billiards. The guys that installed came and took their time and did everything right. They help me make this a wonderful Christmas for my love. Thank y'all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.